Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
stars
2,644 évaluations
920 avis

À propos du cours

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Meilleurs avis

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

MM

Jul 11, 2017

I like the course material. I would like to suggest the format to be changed. Currently there is too fragmented with too many interruptions. It would be better to run the lectures more consecutively.

Filtrer par :

851 - 875 sur 905 Avis pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

par MARIANA B D F

Mar 07, 2018

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

par Justin P

Jan 30, 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

par Anamika A

Nov 22, 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

par Anisha R

Feb 15, 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

par Yanhua X

Apr 17, 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

par Gianna B

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

par Christine S G

Nov 18, 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

par Vivian A

Jan 04, 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

par Neal P

Sep 18, 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

par tomoko1605

Mar 03, 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

par Luis E S K

Nov 03, 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

par Christopher M

Oct 22, 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

par Lisa-Ann G

Oct 15, 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

par Juan M

Jan 03, 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

par Gail L H

Mar 13, 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

par Lidia C

Mar 23, 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

par Gabriel V

Jul 28, 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

par Adriana d S L

Oct 04, 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

par Louis P

Oct 26, 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

par Liew L Y

Dec 30, 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!

par Verinder S

Aug 14, 2017

Informative. But, I had expected more depth since I had read his books.

par Maya P

Jul 28, 2019

Very good. I just wish that there were more hours and assignments.

par Anthony K

Sep 30, 2018

The key skill I take-away from this course i OPTIMISM and

par Li H

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course. Give me more inspiration.

par Fiza I

Sep 16, 2017

this was a good and interesting course