Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.9
étoiles
4,455 évaluations
1,594 avis

À propos du cours

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Meilleurs avis

RS
8 déc. 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

M
24 juin 2021

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

Filtrer par :

1526 - 1550 sur 1,579 Avis pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

par Arun B

10 août 2020

I found the course very informative and a huge addition to my knowledge base. I am certain that it shall also impact the person that I am.

par Justin P

30 janv. 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

par Anamika A

22 nov. 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

par Jean M K

23 juil. 2020

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

par Anisha R

15 févr. 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

par Jorge

3 mai 2021

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

par Maria C H

8 avr. 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

par Yanhua X

17 avr. 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

par Gianna B

25 août 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

par Hercules C

9 juil. 2021

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

par Christine S G

17 nov. 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

par Devansh B

1 août 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

par Vivian A

4 janv. 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

par Neal P

17 sept. 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

par tomoko1605

3 mars 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

par Luis S

3 nov. 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

par Barbara F

2 mai 2021

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

par Patee P

8 juin 2021

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

par Earon E K P

20 déc. 2020

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

par Nupoor A

7 mai 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

par Christopher M

22 oct. 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

par Lisa-Ann G

15 oct. 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

par Claudia L

25 mai 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

par Juan M

3 janv. 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

par Gail H

13 mars 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format