Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.9
étoiles
4,546 évaluations
1,621 avis

À propos du cours

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Meilleurs avis

MK
16 juin 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

JK
5 mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Filtrer par :

1551 - 1575 sur 1,617 Avis pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

par Murilo M d S

19 août 2017

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

par Laura R

7 août 2021

Lots of great content split up into manageable chunks. It was good to be able to alter the speed of the videos. I find using the notes feature difficult.

par Mariana B

7 mars 2018

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

par Angela E M

14 avr. 2020

Es un buen curso para el crecimiento personal, ayuda a mejorar aspectos internos de cada individuo. En conclusión ayuda a crear cultura y sociedad.

par Arun B

10 août 2020

I found the course very informative and a huge addition to my knowledge base. I am certain that it shall also impact the person that I am.

par Justin P

30 janv. 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

par Anamika A

22 nov. 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

par Jean M K

23 juil. 2020

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

par Anisha R

15 févr. 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

par Jorge

3 mai 2021

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

par Maria C H

8 avr. 2020

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

par Shariq K

18 août 2021

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

par Yanhua X

17 avr. 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

par Gianna B

25 août 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

par Hercules C

9 juil. 2021

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

par Christine S G

17 nov. 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

par Devansh B

1 août 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

par Vivian A

4 janv. 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

par Neal P

17 sept. 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

par tomoko1605

3 mars 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

par Luis S

3 nov. 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

par Barbara F

2 mai 2021

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

par Patee P

8 juin 2021

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

par Earon E K P

20 déc. 2020

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

par Lisa S P

2 août 2021

Great presenters with interesting and thought provoking information. Thank you one and all.