Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
stars
2,629 évaluations
910 avis

À propos du cours

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Meilleurs avis

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

MM

Jul 11, 2017

I like the course material. I would like to suggest the format to be changed. Currently there is too fragmented with too many interruptions. It would be better to run the lectures more consecutively.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 894 Avis pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

par Aayushi J

Oct 25, 2017

Its an amazing course. It changed my perspectives towards certain things. Specially PERMA and interventions taught in this course is so much helpful for creating well-being.

par Alina Z

Oct 26, 2019

Even as a psychologist I gained some valuable insights and learned new things I can apply in my work. This course also gives you access to some very useful tools and links.

par Ericka D d M

Dec 10, 2018

a wonderful and fiun way to learn the basics of positiva psicology. Great course. Great professors, great material, and among all Dr Seligman is the best professor ever

par Nari K P

Oct 30, 2017

Excellent. I am so grateful that I was given the opportunity to complete this course. I have already started on the next. I hope I am on the road to authentic happiness!!!!

par claudia m c

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course, it was very interesting to listen and learn the new paths that Positive Psychology has taken in Education, Journalism, Big Data and Spirituality research.

par Elizabeth R

Apr 25, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The information was presented in such a way that I was able to take away valuable information that can help me direct my research as well.

par Nevin L

Sep 01, 2019

Just Brilliant! This course has been transformative. Life is a series of spontaneous changes and the scientific study of what makes life most worth living certainly helps.

par Manideep P

Jun 03, 2019

The most simplified and humongous concept of emotional.optimistic behaviour and mindset.Really loved being here and completing it..I can feel all the stuff in my head now!

par Max S

Oct 20, 2017

Really teaches me more about being "positive". The word "positive" in "positive psychology" is in fact complecated :) But there is definite good in positive psychology. :D

par Edward B M I

Nov 12, 2019

This course was extremely well done and thoughtful. It was taught in a way that was easily accessible and with methods that work and can be taught by others. Thank you.

par Eva G

Jul 20, 2017

Loved it! Introduction to the principles and research behind positive psychology as well as tricks for your own life and new, very interesting developments in the field

par Phek

Nov 20, 2017

Opened my interested to positive psychology! I'm continuing to do the specialisation course now! Thank you for all the great videos, lectures and wonderful resources!

par Selina R

Sep 14, 2017

Fantastic course! The course was informational and inspirational. The science of positive psychology and its possible applications in multiple fields is mind-blowing.

par Leslie H

Jun 02, 2017

Amazing course taught by a pioneer!

Dr Seligmans work is ground breaking and should be life changing for every individual that has the opportunity to enjoy the course.

par Yolanda Z

Jan 16, 2019

The course helps me very much. I could understand more about well-being. And I learn more about how to become more happier. I hope to learn more about the practice.

par maira a

Dec 06, 2018

Great variety with videos, and articles, + assignments. It makes it exciting to learn and the content is phenomenal, very educative. I highly recommend this course.

par Paola R

Aug 13, 2018

Fast paced, very well explained. Useful for everyday and leaves you with an overall good feeling and hopes for the future. The life that we dream of, is attainable.

par Wong K Y C

Jul 23, 2018

i love this. the knowledge i learnt from this course will stay with me for a very long time. it will help my career, my relationships, myself - strongly recommended

par Nishad V

Oct 31, 2017

It was a learning experience for me. The course helped me to understand the field of positive psychology as an science and also its application in day to day life.

par Jo R

Jun 25, 2017

This is an excellent course and I learned a great deal about different aspects of positive psychology. Thank you for making this wonderful opportunity available.

par Mônica Q

Jun 08, 2018

Well structured course with scientific foundation and professionals trained in several areas of knowledge, dedicated to a more fraternal and supportive world.

par Jacqueline P

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you for this excellent course! It was wonderful to hear from Dr. Seligman and from the researchers applying positive psychology in so many areas of life.

par Gloria I G

Oct 28, 2018

Fantastic course! I really have benefited from this course in my current job. I am excited to continue and work towards my PHD in psychology after this course.

par Arron L

Sep 22, 2018

Fantastic insight into the field of Positive psychology. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the applications interventions and the direction into the future.

par phyllis

Sep 06, 2019

Thanks this course to let me know more information about imagination, helplessness, perception and furture. Thic course make me more clearly to see the world