Chevron Left
Retour à Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy par IE Business School

4.4
étoiles
696 évaluations
151 avis

À propos du cours

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Meilleurs avis

NK

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrer par :

126 - 148 sur 148 Avis pour Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

par Marco R

Jul 19, 2020

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

par Tricia A

Jul 06, 2019

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

par Fang S

May 29, 2018

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

par Jesús F A C

Jul 01, 2017

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

par Hemal B

Mar 30, 2018

Good; need more Live examples

par Akash V D

Aug 25, 2019

Accent not good enough

par Chandrashekhar S

Mar 16, 2018

Good, lengthy!

par shivaraj m

Mar 26, 2018

S

par Caperton G

Dec 29, 2019

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

par Afouzar A

Aug 13, 2020

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

par Chandani P

Jan 03, 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

par Lauren P

Jul 02, 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

par Emily S

Sep 24, 2020

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

par Gagan K

May 21, 2020

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

par fatemeh s

Jul 23, 2020

this thing ruined marketing for me

par Daniel H

Mar 02, 2020

I cannot continue with this course because I am unable to access any of the readings. Until this is corrected, I refuse to continue and will look for something that does not have so many problems.

par Liliana L

Jan 09, 2020

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

par Seyedeh S B

May 14, 2020

I give one star because there were some new concepts that I learned. Otherwise, the way the course and exams were organized, structured, and delivered, was very bad!

par Stefanie S

May 09, 2018

Badly structured and organised, unclear explanations, as well as unclear, misspelled and grammatically incorrect questions in the quizzes, which lead to confusion.

par Nick C

Oct 15, 2017

None of the links for the readings are "Secured" therefore, most web browsers will not permit you to open and read them.

par Gokul P

Aug 16, 2020

The quizzes were badly done. There was no proper support also from the mentor. very frustrating and annoying

par Paola J G C

May 06, 2020

terrible teacher, just speaks and speaks i dindt enjoy because of it the course.

par Kohsei S

Sep 03, 2019

poorly structed and taught. I need more clear materials