Chevron Left
Retour à Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy par IE Business School

4.5
étoiles
849 évaluations

À propos du cours

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Meilleurs avis

NK

20 déc. 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

7 févr. 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 176 Avis pour Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

par Anders B

5 mai 2020

Good course, plenty of interesting reading material, exercises and relevant interviews. Would have been 4 stars if they had translated or provided the Citroen interview (currently in Spanish only) in English…

par Altamash H

26 avr. 2020

Giving 3 stars not for the content but for the quality, sound quality in some videos is very bad and in one video the interview was in a foreign language and subtitles were not there

par Niels N

28 mai 2020

There are many typographical and continuity errors in this course. The quality of the videos is also questionable.

par Marco R

19 juil. 2020

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

par Tricia A

6 juil. 2019

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

par Charles D

13 août 2021

Content was good. One of the videos in week 1 has terrible audio

par Fang S

28 mai 2018

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

par Jesús F A C

1 juil. 2017

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

par Hemal B

30 mars 2018

Good; need more Live examples

par Akash V D

25 août 2019

Accent not good enough

par Chandrashekhar S

16 mars 2018

Good, lengthy!

par shivaraj m

26 mars 2018

S

par Caperton G

29 déc. 2019

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

par Afouzar A

13 août 2020

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

par Chandani P

3 janv. 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

par Lauren P

2 juil. 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

par Emily S

24 sept. 2020

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

par Gagan K

21 mai 2020

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

par Mainak S

26 avr. 2021

Too much to read and very less videos.

par fatemeh s

23 juil. 2020

this thing ruined marketing for me

par Joel Z

3 avr. 2021

I am unable to access the readings on the WARC website and have been for over two weeks now. I requested help from your support team over ten days ago and I still cant access the readings. I am stuck halfway through the course and unable to move forward because the answer to the quiz is IN THE READINGS! In the meantime you are billing me monthly for a course that I am unable to move forward with.

I will remove this negative review when you give me a FULL REFUND for the last 30 days AND you fix the reading problem.

Otherwise I will be cancelling my subscription and requesting a full refund of the entire course.

par LiLiana L

8 janv. 2020

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

par James

23 sept. 2021

The course seems to play with words. especially, the questions on test should be reviewed to provide better outcomes after the exam.

par IMRAN K P

18 juin 2021

Not Relevent.

Wanted to unenroll the course but dont know why there is no option to unenroll

par Deleted A

8 juin 2021

HORRIBLE