Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la physiologie humaine

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction à la physiologie humaine par Université Duke

4.7
1,842 notes
394 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Meilleurs avis

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

KN

Apr 16, 2018

I am an incoming medical student here in the Philippines and this course has provided me with enough background about the human body and the underlying machinery of every system associated with it.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 384 Examens pour Introduction à la physiologie humaine

par Ariane M

Nov 03, 2017

Very very interesting but also very challenging. I would not say this is a beginner's physiology course. Very much worth doing if you are interested in the medical field of some sort.

par Lucie P

Jul 26, 2016

This course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't have. I had to leave the course before completion because of that. In fact, most of the videos were too complex to understand without prior knowledge on the matter and the deadlines are quite tight to have time to research all the topics.

I believe the course content is quite interesting; but too complicated. I would appreciate less text and abstract drawings on the slide, maybe an intro with images (maybe 3D) of the human body to give a little bit of background on what's going to be discussed in the class...

par Demetrius D

Sep 27, 2015

The content is quite clear the course is going good so far ; however, i recommend the lecturer be more lively to help other be more interested in the course

par Mick H

Sep 21, 2015

Very informative - but I don't like the dry delivery style.

par Harpreet k

Jun 23, 2019

very useful and to the point information provided.

par Josielyn S

Jun 19, 2019

It was very informative because the lecture/topics were organized. Notes, videos and quizzes help prod me to learn better and critically.

par Gustavo M J C

Jun 08, 2019

Teachers were fantastic. They explained very complex physiological principles in a clear and concise way and created great visual materials to support their lectures. It was a great course to review basic concepts and also expand my knowledge.

par Nedyu Y

Jun 06, 2019

The course is excellent! Content and exams are very challenging, I personally had difficulties to complete them from the first try. It's worth repeating the material, further reading is also advisable.

par Maria K

Jun 02, 2019

Overall, the course was very informative. I liked the explanations that will really help me for my future physiology class.

par BACKKWANG C

May 22, 2019

GREAT COURSE. I COULD UNDERSTAND HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY.

par Anas A S

May 20, 2019

amazing course but need alot of hardwork < Thxx

par Kakwata k

May 13, 2019

Its very important

par Sara S

May 07, 2019

Professors made simple really complicated concepts

par Marco A p M

May 07, 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

par Renske v B

May 01, 2019

Very educational course!

par Robin E R

Apr 30, 2019

Ms. Jakoi is very good at explaining the essentials.

par shanusri

Apr 28, 2019

Nice... It was very useful for me

par Dominic R

Apr 22, 2019

Overall a good course. The information was great. The quizzes were challenging in a good way, forcing retention. The mini quizzes after each video lesson was great as well.

par Damilola F

Apr 22, 2019

Well organized and detailed enough beyond the basics providing good foundations for those needing a refresher on some contents.

par Amit B

Apr 14, 2019

its very good

par David M

Apr 12, 2019

Is good made me smarter. Helped me with my actual classes

par Ahmed A T A

Apr 09, 2019

thank you for all thing.

par Vladimir

Apr 09, 2019

Very good and elaborate Physiology course! Thank you for this experience.

par Luis E G y G

Apr 08, 2019

EXCELLENT course, I love it! the material is very complete and covers everything basic and essential about physiology at an adequate level, the exams I liked because they are a bit difficult but they make you study and review the lessons. Of the courses that have taught me the most and I learned a lot. The instructors are great, it is seen that they totally dominate the topics and teach in a very didactic and concise way.

par Vaishnavi R K

Apr 07, 2019

I loved the teaching. Learnt so many new things!

Very helpful.