Chevron Left
Retour à Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production par Université d'État du Michigan

4.7
587 notes
127 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Meilleurs avis

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 123 Examens pour Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

par Arnaldo S

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.

par ANA C M

Jul 05, 2019

very good indeed

par Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

par J K

May 16, 2019

Great lectures. Great assignments. But the instructors and mods are long gone - last input from instructions or mods was in 2017.

There aren't enough students for the required peer review. This means your mental energy will not to toward making great pictures. Rather, it will go toward wondering when and if your photos will be reviewed. It's a bummer, because the course could be excellent.

par Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical knowledge!

par joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

par Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this course is awesome

par SURAJIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent

par Karen W

Feb 01, 2019

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

par Shamily K

Jan 27, 2019

I like to learn a lot from ur teaching

par Abdurrahman S

Jan 25, 2019

good

par George B

Dec 27, 2018

Very useful, you can really benefit from the power of mobile editing.

par Alejandro M A

Dec 10, 2018

Little slow

par José M G

Dec 05, 2018

Excelent!

par German B

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

par Daniel C

Nov 18, 2018

Love it!

par Eric A G

Oct 31, 2018

Similar to my Graphic Design classes in College but much more tuned to Photography and I simply Loved the sessions and videos. It was great fun and I learned much more than I thought I would about photography post production. Thanks to Great Professors!

par Loretta W

Oct 30, 2018

great teachers!!

par Abdallah M A

Oct 30, 2018

Good course

par Roberto B

Oct 27, 2018

Excelent!!

par Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

par Iryna G

Aug 05, 2018

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

par Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

par Andreas Z

Jul 11, 2018

Great course, given with so much care for details.

par mansi g

Jul 08, 2018

it is very easy