Chevron Left
Retour à Personality Types at Work

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Personality Types at Work par Université de Floride

4.4
206 notes
52 avis

À propos du cours

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

Meilleurs avis

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

RR

Sep 10, 2018

It was a great experience learning about different types of personalities, their behaviour, and everything else. Feeling really enriched in terms of knowledge after the course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 52 Examens pour Personality Types at Work

par Sophie v G

Jul 08, 2017

A little bit too easy, but interesting!

par Mok K L J

Feb 09, 2017

The course content was slightly repetitive and the information on the Myers-Briggs personality types can be found online. It is such a pity that payment must be made to access the graded coursework, preventing one from completing the course if one chooses not to pay.

par Sandra G G

Dec 03, 2018

Very entertaining course, informative.

par Rahul p

Jan 24, 2019

it is a very good one

par Sunil S

Mar 26, 2019

Very good explanation. Improves our understanding.

par devanand

Feb 09, 2019

very useful and valuable for students

par Reitesh R

Sep 10, 2018

It was a great experience learning about different types of personalities, their behaviour, and everything else. Feeling really enriched in terms of knowledge after the course.

par Jagadish T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

par Amritha K

Jul 19, 2018

Thanks a lot this course is amazing helpful in day to day basis, provided lot of knowledge and a huge change in point of view. Kudos to the team. Thank you Coursera.

par Ali I A

Dec 06, 2016

This course has contributed a lot in enhancing my personality at work through:

1-knowing my personality type and hence knowing my weaknesses and try to overcome.

2-knowing others personality traits so finding the optimum way to deal with them.

3-Doing well at any interview by knowing the interviewer personality type and going through answers efficiently .

4-building a balanced and successful team through the four stages forming , norming ,storming and performing.

par Hannah C

Nov 10, 2016

This was an awesome and very informative course!

par Pamela C

Apr 17, 2017

Great and insightful course!

par Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

par Lindsay A D

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

par María d C O R

Aug 23, 2017

Muy buen curso, abre nuevas formas de relación y trabajo.

par Silke K

Mar 02, 2017

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

par NIKI F

Jun 06, 2018

Amazing course! I enjoyed every moment of it! very useful for any job you do, at any level you are, practical even for your daily life with family and friends apart from work! Highly recommend it to all

par Sergio G

Sep 22, 2017

To do...

Very important tool for accessory success.

par Jekaterina

Jul 30, 2017

This course is very interesting. I would recommend to everyone.

par Katelyn H

Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

par Deepa. M

Dec 05, 2016

I really liked the course , it is simple, easy to understand and the learning are huge. After taking the course i came to know my positive and the side were in need to work on to improve myself. I thank the course facilitator for designing such a wonderful course. Thank you.

par Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

par marwa l

May 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!

par Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

par tran v t

Jul 07, 2017

I really love this course. It really helpful for me in my life.