Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,016 évaluations
864 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 862 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Sandra P C T

19 août 2020

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

par SHIVANI S

16 juil. 2020

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

par Nicole S

5 févr. 2021

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

par Feruza A

26 févr. 2020

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

par Toussaint J R

8 févr. 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

par 中村弓美

18 juin 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

par Eliane L C

15 févr. 2021

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

par Abdul K K V

9 juin 2020

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

par DORCY'S L H

22 oct. 2020

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

par SILVIA R A

7 oct. 2020

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

par Eireen A G

22 août 2020

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

par Faisal O M A

25 sept. 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

par Phan T B ( C

14 sept. 2020

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

par Norma A M R

22 oct. 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

par Sumaira R

6 mars 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

par Juan E A R

19 août 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

par June T L

14 nov. 2020

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

par LIM J W

20 avr. 2020

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

par Vionita S

3 juil. 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

par Daniela G G

6 juil. 2020

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

par Mohamed K I 1

13 juil. 2020

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

par SAJJAD A

12 juin 2020

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it

par ISSARIYA K

21 mai 2020

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

par Susmita

11 nov. 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

par Alain M

6 déc. 2020

Very good, clear, and simple explanations. Except the peer review I find totally useless, the course is useful and pleasant.