Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,306 évaluations
940 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

JM
11 oct. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrer par :

851 - 875 sur 948 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Yulia I

9 sept. 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

par juan i g

5 nov. 2020

It has been a great pleasure to work with you. I look forward to studying new UCI courses. Keep it up. Wow!!

par Roshan J S

8 août 2020

It was indeed a wonderful courses. Got to learn lots of new stuffs which wasn't aware of earlier. Thank you.

par Alfredo K

14 avr. 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

par Mohamed g

12 mai 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

par Marcus

26 oct. 2020

It's a 4 and half stars for me. I've learned a lot from the Perfect Tenses and Modals course.

par Amna B

11 août 2020

The course proves very useful for those who are finding it difficult to adjust with English.

par Franciele C

22 nov. 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

par Olena M

14 oct. 2020

Informative and well structured. I would love to have more feedback about the homework.

par Mohamed I

24 janv. 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

par Michelle A N F

8 oct. 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

par FATIMA Z Y

23 nov. 2020

Lessons are excellent, but ı have finished 4 courses, but ı got it 1 certificate.

par Elena R

16 mars 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

par Kapil K

14 sept. 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

par KARINA G B

21 juin 2020

it could be improve with more dynamic activities. Excellent course, thanks.

par MOHAMED M

20 juin 2020

it it wonderful course i had fun with it ,

but may be we need more exercises

par Jam L R

1 juil. 2021

Really great! I guess my only concern here is the peer-graded assignments.

par Seongwoo J H

6 mai 2020

It was okay, but it would be better if it had more items in quiz sections.

par Rishabh S

26 avr. 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

par Mohd B

4 juil. 2020

Thank you to all my mentor.This is the best course I never had before.

par Gustavo L F

12 juil. 2021

Very good course. The aesthetic is a little old, but it works for me.

par Gao Y

26 févr. 2020

Practice makes perfect!

In this course, there are a lot of practices!

par Estika W U

2 août 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.

par Yan L

25 févr. 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

par Celia S F E

30 juin 2020

El curso está bien, solo que hace falta ejercicios de práctica.