Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,107 évaluations
889 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 886 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Abraham G

20 juin 2016

To lock a quiz for payment is mean.

par David F

22 août 2020

I can't drop the course

par Abdelrahman R

4 avr. 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

par LUIS I N R

10 juil. 2020

Me encantó

par Sudipta R

18 juin 2020

Thank you!

par GHALEM S

12 juin 2020

good cours

par Raul T R

2 juil. 2019

GEORGEOUS!

par MOHAMAD K M

1 avr. 2019

gooooooood

par Khalil

8 oct. 2018

Verey good

par Karen V G P

17 sept. 2018

Excelente!

par Mohamed H

20 oct. 2016

Excellent.

par Ahmad H

17 oct. 2020

very good

par Coursera

11 sept. 2020

Excellent

par Anil K P

23 août 2020

EXCELLENT

par Kunjan T

19 août 2020

love this

par Zaidé A L C

7 août 2020

Excellent

par José V T

3 août 2020

Very good

par Abrar I

25 juil. 2020

Good luck

par Hassan F A

20 juin 2020

Excellent

par hongkaixi

28 oct. 2019

useful

par Elizabeth V M M

6 mars 2019

Great!

par katherine l a

4 juin 2020

Great

par Дмитрий К

28 nov. 2018

good!

par santiago e

3 juin 2017

GREAT

par Avtandil M

30 déc. 2016

Great