Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
1,690 évaluations
466 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 465 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

par mustafa s

May 03, 2020

perfect

par Ahmed H A

Jun 03, 2018

Amazing

par Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

par Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

par hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

par Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

par Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

par Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

par Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

par santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

par Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

par Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

par hana l

May 26, 2020

Good

par Ajit S S

May 12, 2020

Cool

par Круглов И Д

Oct 29, 2019

лайк

par abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

par 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

par Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

par Olinca P

Mar 04, 2020

ok

par Artem

Nov 07, 2019

L

par Erika C

May 10, 2017

P

par Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

par Laura C F M

May 10, 2020

El Perfect Tense fue un tema con el que siempre tuve dificultad ya que no entendía bien en que contexto utilizarlo, con este curso pude comprenderlo mejor y saber en que momento se necesita y en cual es innecesario.

The Perfect Tense was a subject with which I always had difficulty since I didn't understand well how to and in what what context to use it, with this course I was able to understand it better and know when it is needed and when it is unnecessary.

par Firdavs M

Nov 14, 2016

The course is informative and entertaining, but sometimes things are explained in a way people might have hard time to understand. Things could've been made and explained easier. Audio in some of the videos are of poor quality, not something you expect from a course that teaches you a language. I shall give a feedback in the course page itself once I have gone through all material. Overall, the course is worth taking. Good luck to everyone.