Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
2,821 évaluations
808 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 805 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Max C C R

30 avr. 2020

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

par Anas A

20 juil. 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

par Mary C

2 juin 2018

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

par Wiam B

16 nov. 2020

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

par Deleted A

5 déc. 2019

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

par Wilfredo M

10 mars 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

par Lotfy M

12 déc. 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

par Lyu N

7 août 2016

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

par Malka T

24 sept. 2020

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

par Kimberly M S S

30 juil. 2020

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents

par Abigail B

17 juil. 2017

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

par Nusra O

17 août 2020

I got to learn grammar rules that I was not using correctly. Indeed a good course to polish your grammar skills.

par MOHMAMMAD I S

31 mai 2020

I learn a lot of things about perfect tenses and also the uesd of Modals and learn about the way of uses of it.

par Pranav N

20 nov. 2018

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

par Wint M N

27 août 2020

I can review Perfect Tenses and Modals again. And, this course can enhance my writing skills and grammar too.

par Hurrem N

26 juin 2020

This Course was so Beneficial and easy to understand. All the teachers have explained the topics very well .

par Anibal H S

16 oct. 2016

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

par Jade F

8 sept. 2020

Um curso muito bem estruturado, permite que o aprendizado seja realizado de maneira fluída e com qualidade!

par Alessandra M

1 sept. 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

par Luz M R P

16 août 2020

It was an amazing course. I really love the way they present the grammar structures, exercises, and exams.

par Joaquin A R C

14 juil. 2020

Excelent course!! it has all the material necesary to understand perfect tenses, I definitely recommend it

par Clarissa G M A

26 juil. 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

par Naomi F

20 oct. 2020

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

par Heyner J C S

9 août 2020

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

par Zeinab Z

25 oct. 2020

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.