Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,383 évaluations
957 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

JM
11 oct. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrer par :

951 - 964 sur 964 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Miguel Á G M

19 juin 2020

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

par yesuf k

18 mai 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

par imaloserdude

23 août 2021

Kinda easy for me. Little interaction with other students.

par Simona C

3 août 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

par Erick A A

2 déc. 2019

i am very happy for everythings

par Haichen G

26 déc. 2019

need more practices

par Md. R I R

20 juil. 2020

good

par FURKAN K

17 oct. 2020

.

par Daniela V

12 janv. 2021

It's ok if you only want to review some contents; but, if you are looking to improve your level I personally don't recommend it. It has a few tests which are helpful, but the main thing I didn't like at all is that the text production is reviewed by another students, with my same level of English or below it. *You don't have any kind of feedback from the teachers.

*Nobody reviews the reviews itself.

*Most common thing is that you won't get any feedback even from those who are reviewing your work.

I think that with more participation from the teacher's side, this can be a good basic course.

par Мария М

28 oct. 2020

The content is great, but the peer review is not accurate and therefore not effective.

I had to resubmit my assignment 3 times explaining that my examples are in fact correct.

I never got a peer review for the next task and decided to stop wasting my time anticipating that the peer review wouldn't let me finish it anyways.

I sincerely hope that it is not the case with other courses on this platform.

par Liliana R

17 oct. 2021

Faltan ejercicios de práctica, las clases dan pocos ejemplos y el tema se explica muy rápidamente en la brevedad de los vídeos.

par Maria M R

11 janv. 2021

This course seemed to be aimed at kids. The videos were as if we were children. Childish videos and really simple everything.

par Hamza a a

13 avr. 2021

Dear,

You give us 7 days trail of time for using this course, I am surprised now, there is no way to unroll the course...

I want to be out of this course directly please.

par Vanessa C m s

6 déc. 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?