Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,348 évaluations
950 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

JM
11 oct. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrer par :

926 - 950 sur 957 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par LARA P

13 sept. 2017

Amanzing!

par AMR A

20 mai 2017

very good

par Carlos A Z

27 déc. 2017

Genial!

par Muk Y

27 août 2017

so good

par Evelyn S A

20 févr. 2017

Great!

par Deleted A

9 nov. 2021

b​ad

par Jeyson E C

2 août 2020

Good

par Sonika P

10 mai 2020

Nice

par Singh A R

28 juin 2019

Good

par Bowen Y

27 oct. 2018

Good

par Azadi A

15 sept. 2020

ok

par FERHAT P

28 mars 2020

so

par Prajapati T R

4 juil. 2020

g

par ENRICO W B

19 sept. 2020

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

par Евгения К

7 mai 2021

This is a basic course that can give you a structure to learn, but almost all the lessons I had to google for more detailed information. Also, during the course we had checked the task of other students, I am sure that other students, and not the teachers, checked mine.

par Marcelo A d P R

26 déc. 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

par Evgeniya T

3 août 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

par Hayder N A

2 mai 2020

It's good, but there is no discussion forum!! So how can I ask if I struggle with something.

par Miguel Á

19 juin 2020

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

par yesuf k

18 mai 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

par imaloserdude

23 août 2021

Kinda easy for me. Little interaction with other students.

par Simona C

3 août 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

par Erick A A

2 déc. 2019

i am very happy for everythings

par Haichen G

26 déc. 2019

need more practices

par Md. R I R

20 juil. 2020

good