Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,342 évaluations
949 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

JM
11 oct. 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

Filtrer par :

851 - 875 sur 956 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Carlos S A

21 sept. 2020

Muy bien en lineas generales! pongo 4 estrellas porque siempre hay algo que mejorar, ¿quizas un poco de más énfasis en temas de pronunciación? bueno lo recomiendo !!!

par Robyn J

31 oct. 2021

I found the course helpful, the teachers friendly and the approach relaxed. Although this is a class for ESL, I believe any student would find value in it.

par Labiba F

11 juin 2020

This was a great learning experience but I wish the quality of the videos were better. The content was great and the instructors seem very sweet!

par Julio R

26 nov. 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

par Daniel j o b

2 juil. 2020

Some of students donˋt have knowledges for checking the tasks. I think it´d be better if a professional teacher checks the tasks.

par NEHA

29 juin 2020

Absolutely loved the explanation of Modals. Also, the course was very well-paced. Thank you teachers and thank you Coursera!

par KASMI M C

25 août 2020

I've been going through such a great experience easy and concentrate knowledge I appreciate all teachers efforts thank you.

par Yulia I

9 sept. 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

par juan i g

5 nov. 2020

It has been a great pleasure to work with you. I look forward to studying new UCI courses. Keep it up. Wow!!

par Roshan J S

8 août 2020

It was indeed a wonderful courses. Got to learn lots of new stuffs which wasn't aware of earlier. Thank you.

par Alfredo K

14 avr. 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

par Mohamed g

12 mai 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

par Marcus

26 oct. 2020

It's a 4 and half stars for me. I've learned a lot from the Perfect Tenses and Modals course.

par Amna B

11 août 2020

The course proves very useful for those who are finding it difficult to adjust with English.

par Franciele C

22 nov. 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

par Olena M

14 oct. 2020

Informative and well structured. I would love to have more feedback about the homework.

par Mohamed I

24 janv. 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

par Michelle A N F

8 oct. 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

par FATIMA Z Y

23 nov. 2020

Lessons are excellent, but ı have finished 4 courses, but ı got it 1 certificate.

par Elena R

16 mars 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

par Kapil K

14 sept. 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

par KARINA G B

21 juin 2020

it could be improve with more dynamic activities. Excellent course, thanks.

par MOHAMED M

20 juin 2020

it it wonderful course i had fun with it ,

but may be we need more exercises

par Jam L R

1 juil. 2021

Really great! I guess my only concern here is the peer-graded assignments.

par Seongwoo J H

6 mai 2020

It was okay, but it would be better if it had more items in quiz sections.