Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,160 évaluations
903 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

801 - 825 sur 898 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Julio R

26 nov. 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

par Daniel j o b

2 juil. 2020

Some of students donˋt have knowledges for checking the tasks. I think it´d be better if a professional teacher checks the tasks.

par NEHA

29 juin 2020

Absolutely loved the explanation of Modals. Also, the course was very well-paced. Thank you teachers and thank you Coursera!

par KASMI M C

25 août 2020

I've been going through such a great experience easy and concentrate knowledge I appreciate all teachers efforts thank you.

par Yulia I

9 sept. 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

par juan i g

5 nov. 2020

It has been a great pleasure to work with you. I look forward to studying new UCI courses. Keep it up. Wow!!

par Roshan J S

8 août 2020

It was indeed a wonderful courses. Got to learn lots of new stuffs which wasn't aware of earlier. Thank you.

par Alfredo K

14 avr. 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

par Mohamed g

12 mai 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

par Marcus

26 oct. 2020

It's a 4 and half stars for me. I've learned a lot from the Perfect Tenses and Modals course.

par Amna B

11 août 2020

The course proves very useful for those who are finding it difficult to adjust with English.

par Franciele C

22 nov. 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

par Olena

14 oct. 2020

Informative and well structured. I would love to have more feedback about the homework.

par Mohamed I

24 janv. 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

par Michelle A N F

8 oct. 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

par FATIMA Z Y

23 nov. 2020

Lessons are excellent, but ı have finished 4 courses, but ı got it 1 certificate.

par Elena R

16 mars 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

par Kapil K

14 sept. 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

par KARINA G B

21 juin 2020

it could be improve with more dynamic activities. Excellent course, thanks.

par MOHAMED M

20 juin 2020

it it wonderful course i had fun with it ,

but may be we need more exercises

par Seongwoo J H

6 mai 2020

It was okay, but it would be better if it had more items in quiz sections.

par Rishabh S

26 avr. 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

par Mohd B

4 juil. 2020

Thank you to all my mentor.This is the best course I never had before.

par Gao Y

26 févr. 2020

Practice makes perfect!

In this course, there are a lot of practices!

par Estika W U

2 août 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.