Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
1,228 notes
336 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 332 Examens pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

par Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

par Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

par Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

par Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

par abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

par Khalil

Oct 08, 2018

Verey good

par Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks

par Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

par Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

par Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

par Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

par Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

par يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

par Rodrigo S

Nov 06, 2018

This is a great course

par ias a

Nov 11, 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

par Joumana a

Nov 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course

par Pranav N

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

par SherlockBlaze

Nov 15, 2018

It's really a good course, i love it

par Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

par Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

par Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

par Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

par Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

par Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course