Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
1,228 notes
336 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 333 Examens pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Blanca E M

Mar 07, 2019

it was great!

par Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i have had a great experience undergoing the course

par Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

par Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

par Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

par Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

par Nathalie a

Mar 24, 2019

Its really awesome course

par Zain U A

Mar 26, 2019

It was great experience to learn Perfect Tenses and Modals.

par Rasha A

Dec 04, 2018

It was very exciting and beneficial!

par MOHAMAD K M

Apr 01, 2019

gooooooood

par Kingsford B D

Apr 03, 2019

An intellectual course.

par ABDULSALAM S

Apr 03, 2019

best brief course to learn grammar about verb tenses ,their uses, and modals

par Mykhailo O

Jan 23, 2019

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

par Li Y

Jan 13, 2019

It is a wonderful course! It has strengthened my knowledge of English gramma.

par Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

par Clarissa G M A

Jul 27, 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

par Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

par Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

par Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

par Preethish P

Aug 31, 2016

I really loved how interested the teachers and instructors were in teaching us. If they can give out knowledge with that interest. I can take it in with the same level of interest :)

par Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

par Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english

par huzaifa a r

Jan 20, 2017

excellent teaching staff

par José J D

Aug 11, 2016

I have been learning a lot with this course !!! Thanks

par Ilya R

Jul 16, 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.