Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
1,228 notes
336 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 334 Examens pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Alexander M

Jul 16, 2019

Perfect course

par Jessica D V S C

Jul 18, 2019

ME ENCANTO MUCHO, BUENA MODALIDAD DE APLICACIÓN DEL CURSO. EXCELENTE!

par Anas A

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

par aiman k

Jul 30, 2019

HAVE a good experience.

par Mina h f

Jul 26, 2019

Good and very helpful

par Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

par Mohammd z a

May 07, 2019

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

par Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

par Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

par MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

par Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

par Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

par mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

par Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

par Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

par Kathleen Y

Sep 20, 2019

Great course

par ZAYED S H A A

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course

very easy

par Deusilene S M

Sep 23, 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

par Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

par Noura E

Aug 31, 2019

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

par Alessandra M

Sep 01, 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

par SARWAR K J

Sep 03, 2019

thank you

par Vladimir N

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks. It was very useful course for me.

par Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

par Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.