Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,113 évaluations
891 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

851 - 875 sur 889 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Fadi S

21 févr. 2017

Great Course indeed

par Hyller V

9 sept. 2019

Excellent course!

par Nooshin

3 janv. 2018

great experience

par CC H

17 sept. 2017

A decent course.

par Osatuyi A P

31 mars 2021

It's awesome.

par Md. H H D

18 mai 2020

Just, love it

par Nathaly M S B

28 août 2020

Nice course!

par Tagay S

2 juin 2020

Good lesson

par Jinsuk H

20 mai 2018

Great Class

par Nimasi S P

20 nov. 2020

Thank you

par Jose M

8 sept. 2020

Excellent

par LARA P

13 sept. 2017

Amanzing!

par AMR A

20 mai 2017

very good

par Carlos A Z

27 déc. 2017

Genial!

par Muk Y

27 août 2017

so good

par Evelyn S A

20 févr. 2017

Great!

par Jeyson E C

2 août 2020

Good

par Sonika P

10 mai 2020

Nice

par singh a r

28 juin 2019

Good

par Bowen Y

27 oct. 2018

Good

par Azadi A

15 sept. 2020

ok

par FERHAT P

28 mars 2020

so

par Prajapati T R

4 juil. 2020

g

par ENRICO W B

19 sept. 2020

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

par Marcelo A d P R

26 déc. 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.