Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
2,155 évaluations
602 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

526 - 550 sur 600 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

par Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

par Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

par Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

par Michelle A N F

Oct 08, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

par Elena R

Mar 16, 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

par Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

par KARINA G B

Jun 22, 2020

it could be improve with more dynamic activities. Excellent course, thanks.

par MOHAMED M

Jun 20, 2020

it it wonderful course i had fun with it ,

but may be we need more exercises

par Justin H

May 06, 2020

It was okay, but it would be better if it had more items in quiz sections.

par Rishabh S

Apr 27, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

par Mohd B

Jul 04, 2020

Thank you to all my mentor.This is the best course I never had before.

par Gao Y

Feb 26, 2020

Practice makes perfect!

In this course, there are a lot of practices!

par Estika W U

Aug 03, 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.

par yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

par Celia S F E

Jul 01, 2020

El curso está bien, solo que hace falta ejercicios de práctica.

par Aya A

Oct 20, 2018

a very entertaining videos with great informations, thank you.

par Mahfuza Z

Jul 26, 2020

It's a really helpful course, and i think anyone can do it

par Mah-Zareen

Dec 05, 2017

Okay course. But I didn't find the materials that engaging.

par Muhammad A

Jul 03, 2017

this course has a lot of fun and not boring and very useful

par Alexandra U

Aug 04, 2020

Interesting course but I would love to have more tasks.

par Derrick G

May 16, 2019

Why there are no slides for students to download ?????

par José L Y

Apr 29, 2020

Good course to learn and review grammar concepts

par Reem

Feb 19, 2018

Thank you so much. this course is really useful.

par Azat S

Dec 30, 2019

I think this course needs more practise