Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
3,257 évaluations
927 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL
6 oct. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26 févr. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 937 Avis pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Zeinab Z

25 oct. 2020

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

par Rabab K

5 mars 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

par TONI H

26 févr. 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

par Marco P

31 janv. 2021

The learning material was very complete. I am glad this course turned out to be very helpful for me

par Teddy G F

18 août 2020

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

par Viren P

24 mai 2020

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

par Arslan S

28 août 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

par x x

22 janv. 2021

This course has helped me to understand the nuances in my written English. Perfect for beginners.

par Dinara N

4 déc. 2020

Wonderful course. The best one I've ever passed. I love it. I strongly recommend it to everyone.

par Khileshwar R

16 avr. 2020

Concepts were beautifully explained. Good for a beginner. You should give this course your time.

par Dina P R C

9 juil. 2021

It´s useful when the people are talking about difference situations and contexts. I´m grateful.

par thais c f

15 sept. 2020

I liked how they explain the subject and how many videos they have. That course is very helpful

par Gustavo M T

25 juin 2020

I learn a lot with this course. The videos are great, the teachers too. Thanks for the help! (:

par Deusilene M

22 sept. 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

par Aghed S K

23 sept. 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

par Myldie D W

3 déc. 2020

This is a nice course. You will learn a lot. It will help you improve your grammar. Thank you.

par Ricardo E

10 oct. 2020

Very happy to learn this in a really short- time and really glad that I accomplish this course

par Talia J E A

17 janv. 2020

Very good, a perfect course for remembering things, and to know more about the perfect tenses.

par Аz S

18 déc. 2020

I enjoyed this course, it was useful and interestiing experience. Thank you for your effort!

par María F C P

7 déc. 2020

I love it, they explain you averything in detail and you can analise the information easily.

par Veronica D V P

1 juin 2020

Thank you. It was a nice course. I like the way you presented all the topics. Easy to learn.

par Maxwell L

15 mars 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

par Chaman A D

27 févr. 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

par Alex J R V

4 août 2020

This was an excellent course, thank you very much for the opportunity to participate in it.

par Muhosina A M

22 juil. 2020

This lesson was very effective and easy to understand. I recommend this course to everyone.