Chevron Left
Retour à Perfect Tenses and Modals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Perfect Tenses and Modals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
1,281 notes
349 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Meilleurs avis

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 344 Examens pour Perfect Tenses and Modals

par Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks

par Ana L R

Oct 11, 2018

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

par Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course

par Khalil

Oct 08, 2018

Verey good

par Carolina A

Aug 19, 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

par Karen V G P

Sep 17, 2018

Excelente!

par Aghed S K

Sep 23, 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

par hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

par Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

par Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

par Alberto K I

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent course, I recommend!

par Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

par Armando B M

Sep 30, 2018

Excelent!!!!

par Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

par Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

par Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

par Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

par Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

par Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

par Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

par Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

par Abdelrahman R

Apr 04, 2018

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

par omar m f

Oct 07, 2016

I recommended for anyone who want to learn the concept of English Grammar

par MCENROE N T E

Jun 23, 2017

this is good!

par Mohit G

Mar 02, 2018

Really awesome...