Chevron Left
Retour à The Future of Payment Technologies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Future of Payment Technologies par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
1,293 évaluations

À propos du cours

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Meilleurs avis

HM

18 sept. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

VA

1 juin 2020

It was very easy to understand and related to my studies .the most interesting part of the course is the case reading and end of module quiz. Thanks a lot for university of Michigan and professors

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 286 Avis pour The Future of Payment Technologies

par Mohammad S H

29 sept. 2021

I could feel that there is a difference and may be this is about the brand value of University of Michigan. The Lecturer was very very good. His pronunciations were clear; he presented everything clearly and in a easy manner. Thank you for this opportunity and I look forward to take more courses under Mr. Andrew Wu.

par suganya k

1 juil. 2022

I have learnt alot of information about payment system and fintech innovation.

It helps me to gain more knowledge about the payment technologies and it motivates me to do my thesis work perfectly.

This course helps me to move forward in my career. please prefer more course as such to learn more and more.

par Jean W

9 déc. 2021

Very useful course to introduce both the conventional payment system used by financial institutions and the innovations brought by the FinTech players. Contents are easy to follow and very structured. Recommend anyone who is interested in payment technologies to take this course.

par Dato G

24 oct. 2021

Easy and comprehensive course about payment technologies, that will give you clear explanation about the past and current options of payment and gives you idea how it could be developed in future.

par Hema M

18 sept. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

par PieceOfPaul

21 juin 2021

I highly recommend people to take this course who are trying to learn high level about fintech, traditional payment solutions and the disruptive technology that is occurring in this space!

par Nkechi J O

27 oct. 2021

Dr. Wu was very explicit in his explanations. This course is very beginner-friendly! Highly recommended! I also loved the interview with Professor Krishna - very enlightening!

par Cody W

9 juin 2021

This is a fantastic course if you are interested in the field of fintech! As an aspiring CPA trying to keep up with the ever-evolving nature of finance, I highly recommend!

par Ruxin Z

9 août 2022

Awesome course with sound and clear expression to help me easily understand the definitions and situations. Appreciate your contributions to the course design!

par G P

5 juin 2021

The course has given me the knowledge that I need about Fin-tech on a basis. This is really great course to whom starts a job in finance-technology field.

par Natalie S

11 juil. 2021

A fantastic short course that provides insights into the processes, stakeholders and infrastructure supporting payments we make every single day!

par Ambreen K

13 mars 2022

Great course. Higly recommended for those willing to understand the ways technological innovation is changing the traditional payment systems.

par Alberto R

1 avr. 2021

The Professor is really good! I like that this class provides visuals for certain processes in finance for better undertanding of the topic.

par Brigitte S

30 juin 2021

Really good short course that covers the main payment innovations in different markets and with a case study that focuses on best practise.

par Stephen H

10 avr. 2021

Excellent introduction to FinTech. Concise clear instruction in well thought out progression. Great starter to the Fintech Specialization.

par Leung Y Y

21 nov. 2020

This course really gave me a brand new understanding of what Fintech is about! And shed a good light of direction for further deep diving.

par Ruvini A

2 janv. 2021

An excellent course with clear explanations and illustrations. Case studies and quizzes gave me the chance to review more and think more.

par Aaron T

14 juin 2020

This course provides unique insight into the innovations in the Fintech industry and explains them in a simple + straightforward manner.

par QI Z

3 oct. 2020

This is a very good payment industry knowledge popularization course, the module is clear, the lecturer's logic is clear.recommended

par PATTRANITH C

29 juil. 2021

Not too hard for a very beginner to learn about PayTech. Professors explained it clearly and easy to understand. Thank you :)

par Minal Y

16 avr. 2020

The learning experience was totally great and the kind of language used to make us understand could not be any simpler

par Thaenarasan

11 juil. 2022

If you are new to payment technologies, this gives all the fundamentals in a simple and easy way. Thank you so much.

par Sandesh P

18 sept. 2020

Highly recommended refresher course on the payment technologies and the variety of use cases in different markets.

par Bashayer A

21 août 2020

Very informative.

It explains how banks transfer money through the system and Describes each innovation in detail.

par HARSHITA S S J L

11 nov. 2020

This is a very well framed course about payment technology and innovation and how it is growing. really helpful.