Chevron Left
Retour à The Future of Payment Technologies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Future of Payment Technologies par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
1,293 évaluations

À propos du cours

Discover the future of payment technology, from mobile payments to tokenization. In this course, you will learn new ways of making payments from consumer-to-business (C2B), from consumer-to-consumer (C2C), and from business-to-business (B2B). You will explore current payment system technologies to examine their strengths and weaknesses, and understand the ways technological innovation is changing these traditional systems. You’ll learn about new front-end innovations like digital wallets and mobile payments and also discover back-end innovations like tokenization, mobile money, and new payment infrastructure....

Meilleurs avis

HM

18 sept. 2021

Course is very well structured. It take us through from older days. Very well explained.

Looking forward to have an advance version of this to have in-depth knowledge.

Overall, liked the course.

VA

1 juin 2020

It was very easy to understand and related to my studies .the most interesting part of the course is the case reading and end of module quiz. Thanks a lot for university of Michigan and professors

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 286 Avis pour The Future of Payment Technologies

par Shameer S

5 oct. 2021

Good Course on Payment Technologies, Got good insides about Fintech and its applications across Globe.

par Badmus A D

21 oct. 2020

It is a very nice course, I like the fact that I achieved my aim to study the course, I learnt a lot

par Hema S

3 août 2020

Very well collated. I would have loved to know details about technical aspects as well .

par Nandini W

17 mai 2020

Nice course for people interested in knowing Fintech innovations in payment ecosystem

par Gonzalo R

21 avr. 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso. Es muy bueno para iniciar el conocimiento en pagos y TI.

par Farron M F

18 juil. 2020

Very insightful content put in a systematic order. Loved every bit of it !!!!

par Mohamed F

13 févr. 2022

A very nice and introductory course about payment systems and methodologies.

par Alec S

21 juil. 2020

Good summary course of payment technology. Could use better assignments.

par Krai C

18 janv. 2021

Content is good but the presentation package made it harder to follow

par Priyeshkar K

9 nov. 2020

Conceptual Knowledge shared on Payment Technology and Business Model

par Zaid A

25 mars 2022

very good course especially for the beginner in the fintech field

par Brian O

15 mai 2020

Good review of financial technologies that I did not know about!

par Ahmed M A

22 mars 2020

a good intro to payment. Did-not like the forced discussion.

par Stephan R

22 févr. 2020

Very nice course for a first but rich glimpse into fintech.

par Caesar P

23 mai 2022

E​asy to follow but also very useful and practical

par dilip J

24 avr. 2022

self paced visual audio structured learning

par BOB G

13 nov. 2021

more indepth content could be more helpful

par Md T A

22 juin 2021

It was great to learn lot of new things

par Ms. N B A R

25 sept. 2020

I learn many things in this course.

par SAI R P

3 mai 2021

pretty good even for beginners.

par Ebenezer C A

8 févr. 2021

Great course and professor..

par Larry D

5 mai 2021

Great starter course..

par Muhammad A N

25 janv. 2021

Interesting course

par Sree D K K

15 juil. 2020

Future of payments

par George N

17 avr. 2022

Excellent content