Chevron Left
Retour à Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI) par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.7
étoiles
63 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

How will you know if your patient safety and quality project is meeting its objectives? Peter Drucker once said “What gets measured, gets managed.” In this course, students will learn why measurement is critical to quality improvement work. Equally important, they will learn which data sources provide the most meaningful information and tools for how and where to locate them. Finally, students will learn how to interpret data from their patient safety and quality projects to guide and modify them during implementation to maximize their chances of making a difference for patients....

Meilleurs avis

AA
19 nov. 2021

measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

NA
3 juin 2020

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI)

par Abubakr M

20 nov. 2021

​measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

par Neha A

4 juin 2020

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

par subhash S

23 mai 2018

Finally we are here at the final stage. Interesting course content and Fantastic mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

par Deusdenir d S M

10 août 2020

I love it! Data treatment and analysis are marvelous! Thank you very much for sharing this precious knowledge!!!!!

par JAMES B A

3 mai 2019

Great course by all standards and the lecturers too are fantastic

par Nishadi U V

28 nov. 2018

Thank you very much for coursera team.

par Raneen A A A

25 sept. 2020

It's great course

par maria c h

8 août 2020

Excellent

par Mona A A

4 oct. 2021

GOOD

par Michael S M M

19 juil. 2020

I want to thank you JHU and Coursera for this course, but I think this could be a better experience if you provide some literature about the different cases seen on the course.

par Mekha E R

7 sept. 2020

This course was really helpful for me. But it is difficult to get peer reviews for the peer-graded assignment.

par N.Gowtham K

29 août 2020

Thanks a lot to make me in this wonderful opportunity to learn about patient safety and quality improvement.

par Kyaw z L

24 déc. 2020

This course is very great. I have learn measuring about safety indicators.