Chevron Left
Retour à Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals par Palo Alto Networks

4.7
étoiles
31 évaluations
9 avis

À propos du cours

In this Network Security Fundamentals course you will gain an understanding of the fundamental tenants of network security and review the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to describe general network security concepts and implement basic network security configuration techniques....

Meilleurs avis

HF

21 févr. 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

JH

17 juil. 2021

Awesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

Filtrer par :

1 - 10 sur 10 Avis pour Palo Alto Networks Network Security Fundamentals

par Anna Z

28 nov. 2021

This course mostly consists of a mix of Youtube videos from various authors and also materials about paloalto's security platform which is not relevant to me as a developer.

Basically the course helped me to fill in the gap in my networks theoretical knowledge, but I was expecting more practice. Disappointed a bit.

par Jerald V R

14 mars 2022

Recommended even to an individual with no prior knowledge to security like me. It is very helpful. And all important details are tackeled

par Handy F

22 févr. 2022

Thank you, it's a great course for people who want to know about network security like me

par J H

18 juil. 2021

A​wesome course! Perfect to prepare for Palo Alto Certifications!

par Marvin W

11 mai 2022

Good training especially for newbie

par Emre G

21 mai 2022

Thank you for this great content..

par Abdulrahman A A A

5 juin 2022

GOOD.

par arava t m r

17 mai 2022

good

par Gautam A

24 juin 2022

Really a Very nice course for learners! A must do course.

par Madhu C

20 juin 2022

Transcripts need review and edit