Chevron Left
Retour à Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino.

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino. par Université de Rome La Sapienza

4.7
étoiles
81 évaluations
18 avis

À propos du cours

The course presents the topographical lay-out of the most relevant part of the city. Research developed on the Palatine since the end of last century by the team of Sapienza Classical Archaeologists opened a new phase in the urban archaeological investigation and in the scientific debate about the relation between archaeological features and literary tradition as well as the “correct use“ of both kind of evidence, key issues of wide archaeological and historical significance. Students will be introduced to methods and procedures developed and successfully applied by Sapienza School of Classical Archaeology in collection, analyses, integration and interpretation of complex and multi-stratified contexts, including actual methods and innovative instruments based on a deep archaeological and historical knowledge but also on ICT technologies. The course will introduce students to the way we have been reflecting on over the last twenty years and still are engaged with the study of the past of our cities, beginning from the most complex case in the ancient Mediterranean World: the core of Italy and of Roman Empire. On the other hand, knowledge means also preservation and defense of material remains and cultural memory....

Meilleurs avis

LS
28 mars 2020

Un corso bellissimo!\n\nDavvero interessante e ben spiegato. Un racconto affascinante della trasformazione del cuore di Roma dalle sue origini fino alla caduta dell'Impero

MS
13 févr. 2018

Molto interessante. Visiterò il Paladino con occhio diverso, grazie alle preziose informazioni acquisite con questo corso.

Filtrer par :

1 - 18 sur 18 Avis pour Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino.

par Cristina

25 juil. 2019

What a wonderful journey! I will miss Prof. Carafa's welcoming "Salve a tutti e bentornati" accompanied by a smile. There's something about him and his teaching style that makes you very enthusiastic right from the start. There's a lot to unpack in this course, but the Professor's very clear explanations are accompanied by lots of maps, reconstructions and pictures, so it's easy to visualize everything and contextualize it. My favorite parts were the short bits filmed on location. Actually, those were the second favorite; my absolute favorite was Prof. Carafa himself :). I only wish he had more courses.

par Massimo D

29 nov. 2017

Eccellente corso che da una visione interessante ed approfondita degli accadimenti del Palatino.

par Roberto B

31 mars 2018

Corso molto interessante e coinvolgente! Spero che, a breve, ne verranno fatti altri :-)

par Emiliano D G

17 juil. 2020

Il corso è confusionario e mal fatto, i quiz pongono domande che il corso non spiega, poca attenzione allo studente, spezzoni di ripresa mal riusciti riproposti più volte. Io ho studiato alla Sapienza anni fa, ma la situazione non cambia mai, basta fare un confronto, impietoso, con gli altri corsi qui proposti. Do due stelle solo perché il professor Carafa è un'autorità mondiale nella materia.

The course is confusing and poorly done, the quizzes ask questions that the course does not explain, little attention to the student, badly done shot footage repeated several times. I studied at La Sapienza years ago, but the situation never changes, just make a comparison, merciless, with the other courses offered here. I give two stars just because Professor Carafa is a world authority in the matter.

par Arianna C

29 avr. 2018

Ritengo che l'Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza possa puntare a dimostrare l'eccellenza della facoltà di Lettere e Filosofia, creando corsi ad hoc su questa piattaforma. Numerosi studenti che non hanno la possibilità di frequentare, ma sentono la necessità di ascoltare le lezioni, possono trovare un valido alleato in questi corsi on line. Sono certa che in futuro vi saranno maggiori corsi, i vantaggi promossi da Coursera sono innumerevoli.

par Helena R

26 juin 2019

Marvelous course. I did as entertainment in my freelance work pauses and to improve my Italian. All contents are presented in conjunction with the process that drove archeologists to each conclusion, in a lesson of science as interesting as the lesson about the ancient capital of the Roman Empire.

par Luca B S

29 mars 2020

Un corso bellissimo!

Davvero interessante e ben spiegato. Un racconto affascinante della trasformazione del cuore di Roma dalle sue origini fino alla caduta dell'Impero

par Monica S

14 févr. 2018

Molto interessante. Visiterò il Paladino con occhio diverso, grazie alle preziose informazioni acquisite con questo corso.

par Maria G B U

8 déc. 2019

Bellisimo corso sull Palatino, sono veramente contenta. Ho imparato la sua evoluzione. Grazie mille!

par Garofalo I

1 août 2020

It was a very interesting course which let me to explore really well the Roman Archeology!

par 3023 M

20 sept. 2020

I have really enjoyed this course! Mr. Carrara is an amazing teacher

par Elena V

7 juin 2020

Grazie mille! Questo corso è molto bene!

par Vittoria R

23 avr. 2020

BEAUTIFUL AND INTERESTING COURSE

par Marta A

30 juin 2020

Excelente!

par Elisabeth P

30 août 2020

Grazie!!

par Giulia G

10 oct. 2017

Grazie!

par Andrea M

8 avr. 2020

Incredibly interesting and compelling. It would have been perfect if it weren't for some video editing issues and if the maps/images shown in the lectures were available as course materials. It is very hard to figure out the areas in context by just looking at the maps in background or by looking at the images quickly shown during the lectures.

par Daniel B

14 août 2020

Es una experiencia fantástica para conocer un poco más de la historia de esta parte de Roma. El profesor conoce mucho del tema y explica de manera clara todos los elementos.

Si hubiera algo que mejorar, seria la calidad de los gráficos y mapas que a veces no se aprecian bien en el video.

Excelente curso!