Chevron Left
Retour à La Terre : son climat, son histoire, ses processus

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour La Terre : son climat, son histoire, ses processus par Université de Manchester

4.6
étoiles
105 évaluations
33 avis

À propos du cours

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

Meilleurs avis

AE

Aug 21, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

Filtrer par :

26 - 32 sur 32 Avis pour La Terre : son climat, son histoire, ses processus

par Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

par Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

par Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

par Nadeemahmadkhan

Oct 24, 2016

Best for understanding the basics .

par Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

par Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

par jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium