Chevron Left
Retour à Optimizing a Website for Search

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Optimizing a Website for Search par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
774 évaluations
147 avis

À propos du cours

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Meilleurs avis

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 136 Avis pour Optimizing a Website for Search

par Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

par Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

par Petra C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

par Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

par Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

par Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

par Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

par Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

par Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

par Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

par Pedro D

Feb 11, 2020

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

par Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

par Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

par Alejandro F y B

Oct 07, 2019

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

par ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

par Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

par Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

par Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

par Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

par aliassim

Apr 04, 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

par Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

par Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

par Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

par Emir K

Oct 15, 2017

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

par EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.