Chevron Left
Retour à Optimizing a Website for Search

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Optimizing a Website for Search par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
724 notes
138 avis

À propos du cours

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Meilleurs avis

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 128 Examens pour Optimizing a Website for Search

par Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

par Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

par Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

par Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

par Jennifer C

Jul 09, 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

par Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

par Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

par Pakasit W

Sep 17, 2018

Excellence!!

par Dennisa V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent Course to Study!

par Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Um curso realmente útil e focado na prática.

par Zoren V P

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the learning process during the course.

par Claudio D S F

Oct 24, 2017

very good

par Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

par Brian M

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent - well structured and great practical examples

par Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

par Manish T

May 08, 2016

Excellent Course. My sincere thanks to Ms Rebekah May for her efforts.

par Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

par igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thank you for such a great course.

par Jose D O G

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent Course!!

par A. T H

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

par Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

par Hui L

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting and useful!

par Hugo S

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course

par 潘晓青

Jan 18, 2018

very useful,I really like the course.thank you.

par Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.