Chevron Left
Retour à Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets par Université Duke

4.8
étoiles
4,846 évaluations
1,403 avis

À propos du cours

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

Meilleurs avis

EK
4 mai 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

DZ
26 juin 2020

It is one of the most complete courses in the area of hydrocarbons, I really had a great time, I liked each of the videos and I was motivated by the research, which is why the best OIL AND GAS course

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 1,397 Avis pour Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets

par KISHORE A S

12 août 2020

This was my first course, it was so impressive, Professor Lincoln Pratson was an excellent lecturer , understood each and every concepts very well.

par Yeison E R C

16 janv. 2020

I recommend the course, very important information and both the tools and the material supplied, for those who like the oil industry I recommend it

par Nirav J

6 oct. 2018

Very Good Contents and very nicely explained. Recommending to those who are at the beginner level and want to build a career in Oil & Gas Industry.

par Dhrumilkumar P

26 août 2020

very accurate and precised managed course on oil & gas operations with detailed information, even course instructor teaching skill are excellent.

par ANKIT A

24 juin 2020

I would like to thank our Professor sir! It was nice learning experience with you. I wish I can attend your class in my PG courses. Thank You Sir!

par Jobayed H B

11 mai 2020

I learned so many things about the oil production industry from this course. The instructor was on point in his lectures. I recommend this course.

par BIBHU P M

21 juin 2021

Prof. Lincoln has given tremendous effort to understand everything of O & G in short span of time. I must recommend this course to my colleagues.

par Kazi F A

9 juin 2020

It is really a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor was well spoken. Now I have a clear idea about oil & gas sector. THANK YOU!

par MARIO A H C

15 oct. 2019

Excelente curso para obtener un panorama general de la industria de petróleo y gas. Lincoln desarrolla el curso de una forma amena e interesante.

par Ventas

26 juin 2018

The information presented in this course, has been very helpful to me since I work for an O&G company, broaden my knowledge on such a core topic.

par Togzhan K

13 sept. 2017

Очень интересный курс, материалы довольно легко осваиваются.

Преподаватель объясняет все доступно. Я не жалею о том, что выбрала именно этот курс.

par Jackson P

5 janv. 2021

Very well put together course, and the information presented is very interesting and fun to learn about. I also really enjoyed the last project.

par Álvaro T C

17 août 2020

This course has helped me better understand the industry and its challenged, something helpful when speaking with my customers in that industry

par Zameer D

3 juin 2020

Lincoln Pratson has very unique style of presentation, i can understand the content very easily, tragic was very much useful for understanding.

par Mailk H A K

26 déc. 2016

Amazing course with lots of good information especially I have cleared my concepts on O & G price economics after learning through this course.

par Diego F R R

6 août 2016

The course is complete helps me a lot with my training and helps me to contribute with new knowledge, I really liked give good rating of 10/10.

par Lukasz L

9 oct. 2020

The course was very interesting, I learned a lot about oil and gas industry. Videos was clear and there were interesting presentation. Thanks.

par Deeksha S

28 avr. 2020

The course helped me to enhance my knowledge about how Oil and Gas markets, its future in coming time and how the prices are set and many more

par Shannon L

11 juil. 2019

I only took the course to get a base understanding and the videos were short, concise and insightful. Provided exactly what I was looking for.

par Omer B

10 juin 2017

Highly informative and relevant to current professionals in the Oil and gas industry as well as ambitious learners. Thanks Mr Lincoln Pratson.

par Nauman M

23 avr. 2020

it is one of the best course related to oil and gas drilling, processing along with profound knowledge of market and supply chain management.

par Aftab Z

23 janv. 2018

Excellent Course, covering the industry comprehensively. I have learnt so many new things even being an Oil and Gas Professional for 4 years.

par Pravin K

24 oct. 2021

Wonderful Experience and I Learned a Lot from this Course. The professor's Lectures were amazing. I recommend everyone to take this course..

par SHASHWAT S

13 mars 2021

Very informative and interesting course , it has given me a great opportunity to learn more and increase my skills in Oil & gas Operations .

par Gustavo A

22 nov. 2016

Excellent course. Gives lots of information about all the aspects of the oil industry. It´s a must, even if you are already in the industry.