Chevron Left
Retour à Foundations of Objective-C App Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Foundations of Objective-C App Development par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
506 évaluations
157 avis

À propos du cours

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

Meilleurs avis

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 157 Avis pour Foundations of Objective-C App Development

par Denise J

Aug 16, 2017

I learned to write four ios apps in four short weeks from zero to four. I love the cocoapods and getting data from the web.

par Bilgehan I

Jan 10, 2016

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

par Sergiu C

Nov 14, 2015

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

par Павел К

Oct 23, 2015

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

par Deleted A

Dec 20, 2016

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.

par Carolina T

May 12, 2017

Very good course for beginning to understand how to program apps for IOS using XCode, in Objective C. Very Useful.

par Damián S

Jun 12, 2016

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

par Maksim

Mar 11, 2016

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

par Matthew S

Oct 20, 2015

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

par Giuseppe R

Mar 12, 2017

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

par Reinier K

Feb 12, 2016

Maybe not for the real beginning programmer, but a great way for your first steps with XCode and Objective-C.

par Mathew W

Jun 10, 2018

Exceptional Course!!!! Loved the course work and lessons each week. A true learning learning experience.

par Hector G

Dec 15, 2016

Solid course! Correct doses of theoretical and practical knowledge to get started with iOS development

par Kamaldeep T

May 14, 2019

Lectures were a good refresher. Explanation of blocks and ARC was easily assimilable. Thank you.

par Pavel B

Feb 09, 2016

I think this course is a good start for the person who never programmed in Objective-C before!

par Vijay S

Feb 04, 2016

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

par Jifeng J

Dec 12, 2015

Nice course! Nice teacher! Hope there could be more challenging assignments in the future.

par wills

Nov 08, 2016

Fantastic instructions! Definitely a great course to start learning iOS app development!

par DILIP K

Oct 09, 2016

I really love this course as it gives a very good foundation to the IOS programming.

par Yang G

Sep 28, 2015

This course bring me into the world of iOS. I appreciate all people working for it !

par Лялин Л

Nov 16, 2015

If it was a dish I would say "Delicious"! A way to expand programming horizons!

par Лавров С

Mar 04, 2019

It's interesting lectures that help understand main principals of Objective C

par Marcin D N

Oct 10, 2019

Nice course with very professional instructor and high quality of teaching.

par Jeremiah K

Mar 23, 2017

An excellent introduction, I thoroughly enjoyed it found it very helpful.

par Alexey B

Dec 19, 2016

Very useful course for beginners! Also it was good to remind some basics.