Chevron Left
Retour à Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation par Codio

4.4
étoiles
48 évaluations

À propos du cours

Code and run your first python program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just python, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover inheritance, encapsulation, polymorphism, and other object-related topics. Completion of the prior 3 courses in this specialization is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Meilleurs avis

SA

4 août 2021

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

AS

9 juil. 2021

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

Filtrer par :

1 - 16 sur 16 Avis pour Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation

par Bryan E

18 juin 2022

This course is great for learning the essential of OOP. The lectures allow for self-paced learning, where the user can utilize as much assistance as needed to increase/decrease difficulty of course progression until reaching the course exam, where the skills learned are really put to the test. Solving problems with zero assistance at the end of the course allow for the concepts to stick better.

par أحمد م ف م س

18 févr. 2021

Very nice Course.. I love this way of teaching ..it's simple, clear and funny ..the environment is really comfortable for writing your code ..when I need help I found it in the same day for support team.I hope to see more courses .. but I would like to see lab in form of exercise then the experience will be 100/100

par Saeed A

5 août 2021

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

par Duc P A N

20 sept. 2021

Overall, the course is good. It provides many exercises, labs to help you have a deep knowledge after learning concepts.

par Ammar S

10 juil. 2021

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

par Sunithamma S

4 mai 2022

Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation - really good to do course to get knowlege

par Mingzheng ( H

17 nov. 2021

Thank you, Codio, for this excellent course on Python!

par Hariharan M

8 juil. 2021

Really enjoyed the course! Nice way of teaching.

par Vladyslav T

6 juil. 2022

I'm glad I've accomplished this course.

par MANGESH B

12 août 2022

nice

par Jonathan L

11 juin 2021

T​he course was well presented and the duck flying game was fun. The Codio answer checking could be less literal. Even a one character difference in the output is flagged as wrong, which is frustrating when your answer is correct.

par gundavarapu s s 3

10 août 2021

it has a good difficulties for problem solving and understanding. but it will take some time to get good results. finally it is good to join in this course. :-)

par Samina n

25 août 2021

good learning with coursera

par Akash K

4 juil. 2021

Good course for beginners.

par Nirupam D

6 mai 2022

Very helpful

par Sebastien A

5 juin 2022

There are to many mistakes in their examples and explainations...