Chevron Left
Retour à Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy par Université Louis-et-Maximilien de Munich (LMU)

4.8
étoiles
2,343 évaluations
615 avis

À propos du cours

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
28 avr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG
7 sept. 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 615 Avis pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

par Mercedes M L -

27 oct. 2020

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

par Natalija T

23 déc. 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

par Jan K

5 févr. 2021

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

par Evagelia P

17 févr. 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

par Jimena P

12 juil. 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

par Reynaldo L M J

29 nov. 2020

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

par Amina F

22 avr. 2020

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

par Abaidulova D

28 nov. 2020

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.

par Graziela H d S

16 août 2020

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

par Irene T

8 avr. 2019

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

par Ana L D

3 juil. 2020

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

par Bhakti S

6 juin 2020

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

par Sixtus A

30 janv. 2019

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

par Elizabeth R

18 août 2018

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

par Luvia L G A

7 sept. 2021

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

par Macarena P M

18 août 2020

Very nice and interesting course. Widely backed up with up to date information and studies. Really recommended!

par Miguel A G R

19 juin 2020

Very complete and complex course. Especially nutrition part was covered in very detailed way. Very recommended.

par Anu N

3 avr. 2020

Important, evidence-based information explained in a simple way that makes it easy to understand and remember.

par Lovepreet k

28 juil. 2020

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

par Macarena R C

17 juil. 2020

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

par Lorena M G

9 juil. 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

par Natalia S H

29 juil. 2020

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

par Sharan F

21 janv. 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

par Stefany S S A

26 juin 2020

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.