Chevron Left
Retour à Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy par Université Louis-et-Maximilien de Munich (LMU)

4.8
étoiles
1,929 évaluations
506 avis

À propos du cours

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Meilleurs avis

SR
28 avr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

B
15 juin 2020

The course is really helpful for me, though it was quite hard because of my english level. i will totally advice it for my friends and also it is a big contribution to my practice as a Health Coach

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 502 Avis pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

par Muge B

23 mars 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

par Rushna M

6 sept. 2020

It is my wonderful experience to obtain knowledge about the facts related to pregnancy it would seems to be helpful in my practicing experience

par Blanca I M R

1 oct. 2017

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

par Ewa

9 sept. 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

par hamid c

8 mai 2019

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

par Jihane H

8 mai 2020

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

par Mara H

30 août 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

par Katherin M L

2 juil. 2020

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

par Donato M

13 nov. 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

par jennifer

13 sept. 2020

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

par Eliza

11 avr. 2020

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

par Tanmayi B

8 juil. 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

par Disha m

2 août 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

par Xochitl M S P

16 mars 2019

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

par Nourhan a a

10 mars 2019

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

par Prakriti B

23 mars 2020

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

par Ananya G

23 juin 2020

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

par samah s s h

1 déc. 2019

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

par Sairamnath A

17 oct. 2019

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

par Shelby M

5 mai 2018

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

par Mercedes M L -

27 oct. 2020

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

par Natalija T

23 déc. 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

par Evagelia P

17 févr. 2019

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

par Jimena P

12 juil. 2020

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

par Reynaldo L M J

29 nov. 2020

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.