Chevron Left
Retour à Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy par Université Louis-et-Maximilien de Munich (LMU)

4.8
étoiles
1,146 évaluations
296 avis

À propos du cours

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Meilleurs avis

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG

Sep 08, 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 295 Avis pour Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

par 任淑文

Sep 10, 2019

What is the mostly interest me is the epigenic modification changing the genotype during the early stage of life, the machanism really opens up my eyes! Thx professor!

par Daniel F P

Mar 28, 2020

I am an ultrasound technician working every day with pregnant women and I found this program quite useful and interesting to reinforce knowledge. Totally recommended.

par Alisse S

Jul 09, 2018

Incredibly detailed and informative- breaks down many misconceptions as well as introduces new studies and insights to inform a healthy pregnancy. Highly recommended!

par Mohita C

Jan 23, 2018

I really like all the professors and doctors. There is lot of knowledge and information I have collected. I am sure it is all of help in future. Thanks! Great work.

par Fernanda M

May 12, 2018

Excelente curso, utiliza ótimas referências e recomendações atuais. Indico o curso para profissionais de saúde e pessoas interessadas no tema gestação e nutrição.

par Deleted A

Sep 26, 2017

I would recommend this course to public health, science and medical school students. I enjoyed the course very much and learned a lot from the material presented.

par Nzeyimana A

Jan 31, 2018

Je m'appelle Arlette Nzeyimana je suis réfugié au Rwanda j'aimerais savoir comment j'aurais mon certificat alors que pour nous tout est assuré par le HCR merciii

par Anam Z

Nov 03, 2018

it was wonderful experience to do this course. Last and final quiz was difficult. thanks to your retake method i worked hard and passed it .Thank u coursera :-)

par RichardZhu

Nov 25, 2019

怀孕是一件很了不起的事情,让这个世界延续并创造文明,是不可或缺的进程,这个课程让我们保证了这个进程的顺利有效且安全的进行,感谢 nancy Berthold Koletzko

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

及各大学的实验,书籍编写者

及coursera.org

par Natalie O F L

Oct 09, 2018

Very interesting and enlightening course. I learned a lot about specific nutrient as well as lifestyle recommendations for pregnancy. Thank you very much!

par Gabriel G

Mar 06, 2020

This course is awesome, helpful and though short, very detailed.

Thanks to LMU and Coursera. I can now advance my knowledge to the Early Nutrition academy

par Deleted A

May 05, 2019

Huge thanks for that opportunity to learn from professionals and the best doctors how to understand and help pregnant women during such challenging time.

par Namrata

Aug 10, 2017

This course is very good and interesting. I would like to thank Dr Berthold Koletzko and other mentors for the valuable information. Thanks to coursera.

par Kamlesh P K

May 20, 2020

Not good for learners from india. I completed my course i want to make payment for my certificate but they don’t accept indian learners. Very bad.👎

par John C

Jul 15, 2018

This course was very helpful to me in learning about mother and infant nutrition. The tests are somewhat difficult and will require some note-taking.

par Lady D

May 10, 2018

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

par Zhihan L

Apr 23, 2020

very detailed and thorough information regarding the pregnancy from pre-pregnancy to postpartum practice , based on scientific researches available.

par Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

par Blanca I M R

Oct 01, 2017

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

par Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

par hamid c

May 08, 2019

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

par Jihane H

May 08, 2020

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

par Mara H

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

par Donato M

Nov 13, 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.