Chevron Left
Retour à Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Noun Clauses and Conditionals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
125 notes
32 avis

À propos du cours

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

AD

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 33 Examens pour Noun Clauses and Conditionals

par Viola

Jun 05, 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

par Van C V

May 08, 2019

great course

par Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

par Rishabh S

Mar 11, 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

par Li Y

Mar 06, 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

par Mohamed K M A

Mar 04, 2019

good job

par Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Good and useful course.

par Karen S F

Jan 15, 2019

Good.

par Eduardo R

Dec 02, 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

par CRISTINA C G F

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent

par yan l

Oct 23, 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

par Shahid H

Sep 28, 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

par Antonina S

Sep 27, 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

par Muhammad U

Jul 12, 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

par 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

par Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

par Jess H

Mar 29, 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

par Dao V Q

Mar 29, 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

par Rebar S A

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

par Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

par Cornelia M L

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

par Ampol A

Jan 03, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

par Tola A

Jun 17, 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

par Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

par Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.