Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.7
étoiles
1,166 évaluations
303 avis

À propos du cours

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Meilleurs avis

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 295 Avis pour Introduction aux neurosciences des consommateurs et au neuromarketing

par Ana C M d S

May 01, 2018

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

par Lloyd M

Apr 20, 2017

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

par XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

par Ashish G

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

par Jeanine

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!

par Holly F

Mar 25, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

par MIGUEL C

Dec 21, 2019

This introductory course is deep enough to gain a clear understanding of the relationship between stimuli, neuroactivity, and behavior. I highly recommend it.

par Robert K

Jun 14, 2017

Very good intro to neuromarketing. By including different subject matter experts from around the world, it really added to the understanding of the concepts.

par Hans O O

Aug 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

par varun

Oct 22, 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

par Sharon D

May 26, 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

par Alexandra T

Nov 30, 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

par Giorgia B

Mar 05, 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

par Mikael A

Nov 05, 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

par Kayra C T

Aug 05, 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

par Kjell G

Nov 30, 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

par Froni H

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

par HAMID S

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

par Ana M Q

Mar 26, 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

par Supratim B

Mar 09, 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

par Ashish K

Apr 07, 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

par Elena G Á

Jun 27, 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

par Fahd Y

Feb 09, 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

par Sunanda B

Jan 09, 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

par Sabhyatha B

Jan 17, 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge