Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la neuroéconomie : comment le cerveau prend des décisions

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la neuroéconomie : comment le cerveau prend des décisions par Université HSE

4.6
étoiles
1,414 évaluations
308 avis

À propos du cours

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

Meilleurs avis

DA
11 févr. 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS
28 janv. 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 300 Avis pour Introduction à la neuroéconomie : comment le cerveau prend des décisions

par Isabella D F

13 juil. 2020

The course has been really inspiring and full of insights into this new and challenging field which embraces neuroscience, psychology and economy. I really appreciated the variety of the topics discussed and the reading material and suggestions provided to us. I would be really glad if further more in-depth courses on this subject were offered on this platform.

par Mario A

21 mai 2018

Excellent Professor! I wish all professors could learn from his special way of teaching and his unique approach delivering his great knowledge! very clear explanation, very smart quizzes and everything shows that he took much time and concentration to build the course material! excellent professor! Much Respect! Highly recommended course on Neuroeconomics!

par Zena A

17 mai 2021

Excellent! Thouroughly enjoyed and learned a great deal in the process. Neuroeconomics is now one of my favoured fields to study. I especially enjoyed learning of the biology of the brian and which parts are responsible for different behviours/feelings/processes/actions. As a fan of behavioral ecomomics, I was happy by the several references to it.

par MEERAN M

26 oct. 2021

Very Interesting Course with Wonderful Lectures , Quiz and Assignments was challenging , I was very much happy to see the course moving week by week and peer reviewing criteria is very good , Slides shared for the courses are very beneficial , Many Thanks to the Professor and the Mentor

Happy to be a Part of Coursera community & HSE University

par Guillermo A E V

24 déc. 2018

TThis is a course that allows you to understand the very basics from neuroeconomics. It does not require a background on economics or neuroscience. Explanations are clear and readings are easy (most of the time), you'll learn a lot. Hpwever, after finshing it you are left with more questions than answers (and that's a good thing).

par Prathija B

28 juin 2020

Amazing to learn this extremely wonderful subject. Systematically arranged course structure and syllabus and neatly dealt by the course instructor, with assignments and tests conducted on a regular basis to check out on the learning of the students. People need to take up such a course whenever time found . Thank you!

par Asik S

23 août 2017

A concise yet sufficiently detailed course covering economics, psychology, and neuroscience, in enabling us to understand how we make real-life decisions. The reference to numerous experiments throughout the course helped us to understand the context in which the concepts being taught was being applied to.

par Makarand S

30 août 2021

This course was well structured and well paced. The reading prescribed, the content of the lectures, and the quality of guest lecturers was consistently high. Thank you very much Prof Klucharev for offering this course. This was a great learning experience for me and I am sure for many others too.

par N P

1 déc. 2017

One of the best courses I've taken online. Covers every necessary aspect to understand how Humans and animals alike take decisions. Good audio and video quality, excellent presentation, application relevance is impactful. Besides huge scope in studies, it also has wide scale of applications.

par JM S

6 sept. 2016

Initially, I thought the 9-week course was boring. I actually did not start it on time and was busy to start viewing the videos. However when I started on them, I actually found myself very much engaged to the topics being discussed. I ended up finishing the lectures earlier than scheduled.

par Kamilya S

8 sept. 2018

A very interesting and well structured course; the learning is enjoyable, appropriately difficult, and very engaging. Prof Klucharev is clear, passionate about the subject. I have also appreciated the guest lectures and the course’s flexibility. Overall, en excellent experience from HSE.

par Wu Y

4 sept. 2016

Very interesting course!!

Requiring almost no background, this course offers me an opportunity to be acquainted with the basic ideas in the field of Neuroeconomics.

Besides, it also has many applications in our daily life. It's both insightful in academic research and practical in life.

par Herminio A a

17 déc. 2015

I was looking for a phisiological base to decissions to better understand the actions of humans and how they may be influenced.

This course gave me basic knowledge about the neuronal system and how it works in a very enjoyable way and seed me the way to look for deeper information.

par Alvaro P

20 avr. 2019

Great course! Even though I am an architect, it was moderately easy to understand the main ideas about neuroeconomics due to the instructor's approach to the subject. I believe this is a wonderful course to start understading the brain and the its role in decision-making. Thanks!

par Liz R

29 juil. 2019

This course was a wonderful introduction to an emerging field. It was quite challenging at times. The course work was well-paced and the professor was engaging. I enjoyed his teaching style within the context of an online course. The material is fascinating. I learned a lot!

par sahar n

3 oct. 2016

A great course! It's a perfect start for anyone interested in the topic. The course offers a variety of interesting facts and researches that persuade you to get deeper and continue your studies in the field. The material is updated, comparing with the other courses I took.

par Pierre G

19 nov. 2016

Great course if you want to understand the Decision-Making process (NeuroEconomics) ! The Professor Vasily Klucharev shows a lot of experiences to prove his affirmations, which is great. Clearly, this is just an introductory course but do it and then go on studying :-)

par Nicolette S

6 juil. 2020

This course is a great introduction into the field of neuroeconomics. The difficulty level was perfect - you need to pay attention in lectures and take notes to pass the tests and essays. Highly recommended for anyone who has some existing knowledge of neuroscience.

par desiana t

24 oct. 2016

I have gained much more knowledge about the brain and see very interesting study about how it works and how it is applied in social game. The course is made in simple language which helps me very much who does not come from neuroscience background. Many thanks!

par Remo B

24 mai 2020

This course provides a very nice introduction to the field of Neuroeconomics. It is well structured and the theory is supported with many examples which lead to a better understanding. I can highly recommend this course to all people interested in the topic.

par Peter G

18 déc. 2016

Extremely clear - everything is explained from original experiments, and in a logical order. This is not an economy course - instead you will learn a lot about brain and behavior using fMRI and other modern neuroscience techniques. Warmly recommended.

par Занадворова А М

20 sept. 2019

I am interested in neuroscience in general. I think a lot about consciousness, self, personality development during infancy, etc.

This course is more economics-oriented, but it can be a source of some interesting books and ideas to dig further.

par Tanya S

20 nov. 2020

The professor did a good job in explaining the basic concepts of Neuroeconomics. The course was well-structured and the provided information was easy to understand. The regular assignments and tests contributed to the learning experience.

par Sebastien H

21 nov. 2017

Great course! Well structured, easy to follow those without a neuroscience background and one of the most interesting courses I've taken in a long time. Thank you and I hope more advanced courses on this topic will be added in due course.

par Pablo I S M

28 juil. 2017

It was a really good course. The professor was inspiring and the material given was trully useful to research more. Some weeks are hard if you, like me, hasn't a lot of background in neuroscience, but the pace is great to learn.