Chevron Left
Retour à Réseau de neurones et deep learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Réseau de neurones et deep learning par deeplearning.ai

4.9
étoiles
111,471 évaluations
22,103 avis

À propos du cours

In the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will study the foundational concept of neural networks and deep learning. By the end, you will be familiar with the significant technological trends driving the rise of deep learning; build, train, and apply fully connected deep neural networks; implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks; identify key parameters in a neural network’s architecture; and apply deep learning to your own applications. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Meilleurs avis

ST
6 juil. 2018

I think the course explains the underlying concepts well and even if you are already familiar with deep neural networks it's a great complementary course for any pieces you may have missed previously.

NL
3 oct. 2020

This course helps me to understand the basic concept of Deep Learning. However I think this course should include at least 1 week (or 2-3 videos) about math so learners can have a better understanding

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 10,000 Avis pour Réseau de neurones et deep learning

par SIDDHESH M

14 juin 2021

Andrew Ng is one of the best teachers out there to learn NNs and DL. His deep insight into the math of the subject gives us motivation to learn more, amazing course to learn the basics of the subject.

par as d

5 déc. 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of neural network. After this course I learned to built base neural network model. Looking forward to do the next course of the deeplearning specialization.

par Andy W

8 juin 2020

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

par Roby A

14 déc. 2021

This course is fundamental to your Neural Networks and Deep Learning understanding. I highly recommend this course as your first step for your journey to become Machine Learning Engineer

par Anjan D

1 oct. 2017

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

par Kieran S

22 oct. 2017

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

par James G

9 janv. 2019

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

par Rajavel K

24 sept. 2020

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

par Gurudutt N

29 nov. 2019

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

par Benito C

2 sept. 2017

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

par Michelle

20 déc. 2019

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

par Aman K S

10 juil. 2019

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

par Vaibhav K

15 juil. 2021

This course is amazing and you don't need any prerequisite for this course 😇

par Suddhaswatta M

26 avr. 2019

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

par Lakshya k

20 déc. 2019

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

par Md. S R

20 déc. 2019

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

par Wasim Z

8 juin 2020

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

par Anastasiya L

28 janv. 2019

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

par Suciu V t

9 mars 2021

If you are a beginner this is the best course you can find

par kunyuwang

23 oct. 2020

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

par Chinmay H

20 déc. 2019

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

par 王玥

15 août 2019

对我很有用,虽然有些还不是很懂,但是我会经常复习巩固,直到完全理解。

par Weiyi S

15 juin 2020

it's not bad however too easy

par JITENDAR K

8 juin 2020

best learning material

par Abhinandan A

8 juin 2020

Amazing course!!