Chevron Left
Retour à Réseau de neurones et deep learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Réseau de neurones et deep learning par deeplearning.ai

4.9
étoiles
101,206 évaluations
20,273 avis

À propos du cours

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AJ
5 déc. 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of neural network. After this course I learned to built base neural network model. Looking forward to do the next course of the deeplearning specialization.

BC
3 déc. 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 10,000 Avis pour Réseau de neurones et deep learning

par Sreenivas M

17 déc. 2019

Excellent course to start learning about the basics of deep learning. Not just a simple copy paste cat vs dog classification course. But rather, a proper mathematical understanding of logistic regression, how it can be used as a single layer network to building one hidden layer network to multi layer hidden neural networks.

par Nikhil S

15 janv. 2020

Neural Networks and deep learning is absolutely a great course for beginners. Those who have interest in this field can go for this course. It will clear all your doubts and you will enjoy this course. It was absolutely helpful for me . It helped me in gaining new skills and expand my knowledge.

par mostafa n

4 mars 2020

This course really helped me and gave me new skills by applying my first neural network in very cleared way from prof Andrew ng as usual. big thanks for everyone who worked on this course and helped us to increment our knowledge, i recommend this course to everyone.

par SAGAR B

10 sept. 2017

A great course to understand basic concepts of Deep Learning. If you are a beginner in Deep Learning and thinking if you should invest your time and money here, don't give a second thought and join right away. Andrew Ng never disappoints!

par Mihai C

15 juil. 2019

Very well structured, the code is much better than in the Machine Learning course that was initially posted on Coursera, and the use of Python instead of Matlab makes things much easier and friendly for everyone. I really enjoyed it.

par Andy W

8 juin 2020

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

par Atul K A

3 juil. 2020

Excellent course !!!

The flow is perfect and is very easy to understand and follow the course

I loved the simplicity with which Andrew explained the concepts. Great contribution to the community

par Anjan D

1 oct. 2017

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

par Kieran S

22 oct. 2017

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

par James G

9 janv. 2019

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

par Rajavel K

24 sept. 2020

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

par Gurudutt N

29 nov. 2019

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

par Benito C

2 sept. 2017

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

par Michelle

20 déc. 2019

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

par Aman K S

10 juil. 2019

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

par Suddhaswatta M

26 avr. 2019

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

par Lakshya K

20 déc. 2019

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

par Md. S R

20 déc. 2019

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

par Wasim Z

8 juin 2020

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

par Anastasiya L

28 janv. 2019

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

par kunyuwang

23 oct. 2020

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

par Chinmay H

20 déc. 2019

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

par Weiyi S

15 juin 2020

it's not bad however too easy

par JITENDAR K

8 juin 2020

best learning material

par Abhinandan A

8 juin 2020

Amazing course!!