Chevron Left
Retour à Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management par Google Cloud

4.8
stars
449 évaluations
52 avis

À propos du cours

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

Meilleurs avis

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 50 Avis pour Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

par Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

par Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

par Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

par David F

Aug 20, 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

par Shanti R

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

par Ben W

Dec 16, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

par James W

Aug 28, 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

par Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

par Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

par Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

par Mohammed A K

Sep 29, 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

par Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

par Balaji K

Nov 10, 2019

Very Good LAB and ability to take few times is also good.

par ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

par Abdullah-Al-Tahsin

Apr 23, 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

par Gaurav G

Nov 06, 2019

Nice understanding and product looks very good too

par Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

par Dante A

Dec 15, 2019

was a good format of self paced training.

par Jonathan A C A

Oct 16, 2019

muy buen curso gracias por su apoyo

par Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

par mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

par Anil K K

May 28, 2019

Awesome practical content :)

par Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.

par Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

par Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!