Chevron Left
Retour à Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities par IBM

4.6
étoiles
1,747 évaluations
367 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

Meilleurs avis

MG
24 avr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB
26 août 2020

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 373 Avis pour Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

par Jason B

15 sept. 2021

A great review on network infrastructure, while providing security-based content that was relatable to not only the material, but also to current cybersecurity trends.

par Lloyd

15 juil. 2020

This course will give you a indepth knowledge on network protocols, addressing layers and Databse vulnerabilities in MySQL and many more. This is an excellent course.

par Noor H

22 déc. 2019

This course was brief only introduction to Network and Database security.

I request Coursera and IBM to launch advanced course also continuing CyberSecurity program.

par THARAGESHWARAN

3 janv. 2021

the course was excellent. I think I have gained new knowledge and skills in this networking field and waiting to learn even more additional skills in this field.

par Saugat A

20 mai 2020

Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to forward their career in Cyber security. The contents were highly informative and relevant.

par Paulo A S S

9 nov. 2020

Estou muito satisfeito na realização deste curso, tenho certeza que irei obter melhores oportunidades de emprego a partir de agora.

par Donald R

20 août 2021

Course/Module 4 taught me a lot in comparison to the previous courses/modules. It definitely got more challenging and interesting.

par nuha a

6 déc. 2020

A very useful and enriching course .. I would recommend it to anyone interested in cybersecurity

Thank you, Coursera , IBM and MISK

par Aseem B

2 avr. 2020

This course is beneficial and actually gave me a better understanding and broader vision with the concepts! A must do course.

par Lymon M

8 avr. 2020

brilliant course, i enjoyed it very much. The only problem was the audio for the videos they were awful. please work on that

par Ahmed A

22 sept. 2020

much much much better than the first three courses, and full of new and useful info, especially, the injection module

par Ileana G R R

21 juil. 2020

It was a fantastic course, I learnt a lot.I recommend this course if you are interested in network security. Thanks!

par Sherwin D C

20 déc. 2020

Very interesting course made me learn many things in network security and database vulnerabilities...

thank you!...

par Rasika V G

17 juil. 2020

I learn lots of things from this course.Thanks to improve my knowledge and interest in this field of cybersecurity

par Steven C

16 févr. 2021

I have learned a lot by this course, and it was fun to expand my knowledge in my industry here. Thank you so much

par BOLLA G K R

14 juil. 2020

A Good certification to do for a good carrier in cyber security and also to gain much more strong basic knowledge

par Saurav M

6 juin 2020

Very good networking and routing basics coverage. A good deep dive into injection. Awaiting more course from IBM.

par Rohith.S

14 juin 2020

Really good course gained lot of knowledge. Thanks to all the instructors and IBM for offering this course.

par Carlos M A R

14 août 2020

Its was an excellent course, and the last chapter was really fascinating, really important knowledge here

par María A V

30 mars 2020

I really enjoy this course, and find the information useful. I will put in practice to make safer code.

par vital r M

29 mai 2021

It could be better with real time diagrams based explanation rather than more theoretical explanation.

par Yun N O

20 juil. 2020

this course is really helpful for computer science student. Thank you very much for sharing knowledge.

par Vinod K S

6 juin 2020

Course is very nicely organised,I thank all the instructors and coursera for this wonderful course

par Jaibir S

17 juin 2021

Perfectly made for someone who wants to deep dive into the networking and database security roles.

par Muhammad S

2 juin 2021

this course is a very informative for those who wnats to join cyber security as a beginner level.