Chevron Left
Retour à Networks and Communications Security

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Networks and Communications Security par (ISC)²

4.8
étoiles
209 évaluations

À propos du cours

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

Meilleurs avis

MK

22 déc. 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB

2 juil. 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 42 Avis pour Networks and Communications Security

par Moses W K

23 déc. 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

par Bishwajit P G

26 janv. 2019

fantastic course

par Robert T

4 juin 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

par Gavin B

3 juil. 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

par Borne D

16 mars 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

par MOGOLO M

26 mars 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

par Md F

7 mai 2022

Amazing course. I have learned a lot from this course. This course was very important to me as a cyber security student. The network and its security are discussed in detail in this course. Thank You so much ISC For this valuable course. And thanks so much to the Coursera platform for giving me this opportunity.

par GILBERT A

22 déc. 2020

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

par rashi d

22 mars 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

par Maksim Y

25 mars 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

par Amit J

10 nov. 2021

A vast description of Network and security knowledge understood well .

par AMER A S

26 oct. 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

par Alex C

25 nov. 2020

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

par Muhammad B

25 janv. 2022

Complete foundation of Network and Communciation Security

par Shivakanth P K

24 janv. 2021

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

par Ketu P

25 juin 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

par GANA A M

13 juil. 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

par wajiha B

25 janv. 2022

It was really a great course. I learned alot

par Dawood A H

9 juil. 2022

Good learning course for networks related

par Infomist T

17 juil. 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

par Cagatay B

20 août 2021

It was very clear. Thanks.

par Guy G

28 août 2018

Extremely detailed course.

par Rohan P

3 mars 2021

Just the right difficulty

par mowled k

17 mai 2020

well explained and easy

par Mohamed E

24 avr. 2019

it was a great journey