Chevron Left
Retour à Négocier avec succès : Stratégies et capacités essentielles

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Négocier avec succès : Stratégies et capacités essentielles par Université du Michigan

4.7
5,715 notes
1,347 avis

À propos du cours

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

Meilleurs avis

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 1,309 Examens pour Négocier avec succès : Stratégies et capacités essentielles

par María A V G

Mar 13, 2019

Great course! It changes the way I used to see negotiations.

par TUSHAR T

Feb 02, 2019

Great Learning

par Paris

Jan 14, 2019

THIS CLASS IS VERY USEFUL WHETHER FROM PRACTICAL SKILLS OR THEORITICAL BASIS FOR MY NEGOTIATION IN MY REAL WORKING ENVIRONMENT, WHICH LEADS MR TO THINK TWICE BEFORE I throw out my ideas

par Jeffrey A B

Dec 29, 2018

A great set of skills to learn and a challenging but rewarding course.

par Eduards K

Dec 16, 2018

As an introduction to the topic it seems to provide essential information. Having little to no previous experience in negotiation it provides useful insight and different perspective. The pace of the videos seems too slow at times, but the content is relevant to the topic and assessment questions have some difficulty. Surely worth the time and effort.

par Johann J

Dec 14, 2018

Great content, real-life example, and flexible schedule. Great for professionals.

par Theodoros E

Nov 10, 2018

The course was not what I expected. In my opinion there is no academic foundation but most likely evolved science. There have been times that was eager to finish the video. The bibliography was poor and the lecture slides very bad. Also, the whole subject of the course is the professor's book, word for word, so that means in case you buy the book, you have the hole course, but not the certificate.The least I can say, is that this act is unprofessional, anti-ideological, and it does not take the course in another level with more knowledge.

par Fabian A

Sep 26, 2016

This course disappointed me. I expected to receive knowledge about negotiation. But it's more advertisement for the book. I did every step in the course until the quiz and the quiz asks for knowledge which wasn't in the course. I assume that i should have read the book to be prepared to do the quiz. That's not why i registered on coursera.

par Tibor N

Jan 02, 2016

Poor content, only a book accompanies the videos and we should not be forced to buy anything!

par Michael R

Dec 11, 2015

Not very well organized course to teach the essential principles of negotiation. The course material moves incongruently between legal and business negotiation tactics, which would make it difficult for any untrained future negotiator to understand the art of negotiation and ADR for business and law.

par Romesh B

Jul 16, 2019

Nice course

par Jorge V P M

Jul 15, 2019

For me, this was the best practice online ever!

par Ahmed A

Jul 14, 2019

One of my favourite lecturer. Brilliant work!

par Harman C

Jul 13, 2019

Life changing experience.

par Priyanka P

Jul 11, 2019

excellent course

par Ramnath

Jul 05, 2019

Very practical course. The principles learnt in the course can be applied right away. The professor gives many real life examples, which helps to learn the concepts and increase our understanding of the topic.

par Cameron K

Jul 05, 2019

Great materials, well delivered, and overall construct of the class was wonderful. Easy to review 1 weeks lessons to comprehension before moving to the next. At times the videos may seem dry, but the content is 10/10, and often is the case with the best theories.

par Akhila r G

Jul 04, 2019

its is awesome platform for the people who are interested in this field

par Bruno B C V

Jul 03, 2019

Great lecturer, and the course well thought structure makes the learning process feel like a walk in the park. Definitely recommend!

par NAYHARA B C

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent experience, it's very clear and with the cases are very simple for understanding.

par ODII V C

Jun 29, 2019

Great Delivery

par Glauco H P M

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, I recommend it to everyone!!

par Agnus G S

Jun 26, 2019

prático e bem interessante.

par Vanessa M B

Jun 26, 2019

Curso muito bom!

par Anne K N

Jun 24, 2019

I absolutely love my learning experience from this course. I am usually stunned at the twists and turns on issues I thought I knew how I to handle! The materials shared were great reads and loaded with lifelong learning nuggets. I'm really grateful for the strategies and skills of negotiation I have learned through this course. I am committing to Mastery. Highly recommended.