Chevron Left
Retour à Negotiation Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Negotiation Fundamentals par Ecole de commerce ESSEC

4.7
étoiles
1,108 évaluations
328 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Meilleurs avis

SF
20 mai 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS
4 juil. 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 329 Avis pour Negotiation Fundamentals

par Israel D S B

28 déc. 2019

Very Good

par Florian L

23 sept. 2019

Perfect !

par Oumou D K

21 mars 2018

Excellent

par Maria J G P

22 avr. 2021

excelent

par Luigi R D

20 mars 2021

awesome!

par Govind P

28 déc. 2020

awesome

par Ezequiel V

20 déc. 2020

Ótimo.

par BRISA M V A

15 sept. 2021

Excel

par JOYCE A

24 mars 2018

great

par MUHAMMAD N

27 déc. 2017

great

par Jasmeet K

15 déc. 2020

Good

par Wangyue

10 juil. 2020

Good

par César E R P

6 juil. 2020

NICE

par Subhojit K B

5 juin 2020

good

par Aswin K B

16 oct. 2018

good

par Rubén G M

2 avr. 2020

Good course in contents, but I miss some more clarity / structure on the topics that have been discussed. Some more schemas or summary lists should be welcome.

In general, it provides several tools and items to take into cosideration for a negotiation. It is a good introduction, but needs to be practised.

Finally, I woul suggest to review the wording of some of the questions in the tests. Sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand what is being questioned an what some options refer too.

Thank you very much for the material.

par Руслан Б

8 mars 2021

Generally, it was a good course. The theoretical knowledge from the videos was helpful, as well as the manner of speech of the author was pleasant. The peer-graded assignment was also helpful as it enabled me not only to receive theoretical knowledge, but to implement it. As for downsides, the final quiz didn't test information only from the course, but some background and some other, so I struggled with it and had to retake it a few times.

par Miranda B

1 juin 2020

I give this course 4 stars. The course work and quizzes are fine, but the final test, oh. my. gosh what a nightmare. The final exam is way harder than it needed to be. By the looks of the discussion thread, other students were going crazy about it, too. I'm not convinced numbers 4 and 5 aren't messed up. Praise God I got it on my last try before deadline. Jee wiz.

par David G

1 mars 2020

Pro's: Content interesting, well structured and presented. Easy to follow and understand. Recommended from this perspective.

Con's:

In my case, as there were not enough participants are enrolled in the course, part of the peer-review was dropped due to non enough peer-reviews.

Forum participation is poor and instructors follow-up inexistent.

par Roger

4 avr. 2021

A good introductory course but some of the test questions are poorly worded and it is not obvious what the correct answer is. In some cases, there seems to be reference to things that were not discussed in the course. As this course is not free, we can do without the regular advertisement of the trainer's book

par Daniel F

4 mai 2021

The course about Negotiation Fundamentals is valuable for any negotiation in personal or professional life. Well structured, interesting case study. I can not give 5 stars, as the final exam is asking ambiguous questions, that leave you guessing. That's a pity. Nevertheless, the course itself is wonderful.

par Paul v d W

3 oct. 2020

I thought this was a good basic introduction into negotiation. Some of the course material is perhaps a little dated. But nevertheless it was a good underpinning of all the theoretical aspects and I find it useful to apply my everyday work situation.

par RondaKae K V

24 oct. 2020

Informative, not as engaging as some of the other courses I am taking. Could certainly use more practice preparing for negotiation.Would benefit from addition of an assignment with prompts to think more deeply about motivations for sure.

par Rafael L

15 avr. 2021

Excellent course, lots of useful information and tips, a good structure and classes, and an excellent teacher. I only missed supplementary material that would be helpful after concluding the course to recapitulate everything.

par Terri M

17 sept. 2020

I believe some of the practice quizzes and final exam contained a twist on language that did not seem consistent with the video presentations and the e-book content. But the course was enjoyable and I would recommend it.