Chevron Left
Retour à Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course par Université Duke

4.8
étoiles
2,254 évaluations
581 avis

À propos du cours

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

Meilleurs avis

RM
21 mai 2020

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC
4 avr. 2021

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 589 Avis pour Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

par Shakil S E

12 sept. 2020

This course was really informative about the different techniques of nanotechnology. I can't wait to perform them practically.

par Dr. S K B

17 août 2020

All the Professors and scholars given a nice and clear explanation and demonstration of the different topic in nano technology

par Anjan D

15 mai 2021

Very interested and resourceful course. Excellent teaching strategy which helped to learn new and sophisticated technologies.

par hicas e t

9 juil. 2020

I love this course instructors are well explained i will recommend this course to all my beloved students and staff members.

par Danielle B

10 déc. 2019

Clear and interesting introduction to basic nanofabrication techniques. This emboldens me to continue learning in this field!

par Boker A

9 août 2021

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nan world.

par Md. M R

18 mai 2020

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

par Jeongrae K

23 mai 2019

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

par Iitula J

21 févr. 2021

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

par Purna C

22 juin 2020

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

par HARSH B

22 juin 2020

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

par ichou h

22 janv. 2019

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

par Karla E P O

19 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

par Zaheeruddin M

10 sept. 2019

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

par Abhishek P

31 mai 2020

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

par Werner B

8 avr. 2021

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

par Simón M B

7 juin 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

par Neha C

27 mai 2020

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

par Ana L G H

20 oct. 2019

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

par Peeyush R

6 mars 2021

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

par Lee J K

19 mai 2020

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

par Sathyasini V

10 avr. 2021

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..

par Abhinav

16 août 2020

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.

par Patriot '

23 juil. 2020

The Best Teachers and Course Content I ever Studied. Thank you very much for giving us an Oppurtunity to study.

par Guadalupe M

3 juil. 2021

Me encantó el curso, muchas gracias por hacer posible que esta información este disponible en su plataforma.